Executive Officers of Administration

David C. Hodge (2006)

President; Professor, Geography

B.A., Macalester, 1970; M.S., Penn State, 1973; Ph.D., 1975.

Conrado M. Gempesaw (2011)

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs; Professor, Economics

B.A., Ateneo de Davao Univ., 1974; M.S., West Virginia, 1982; Ph.D., Penn State, 1985.

David K. Creamer (1975)

Vice President for Finance and Business Services and Treasurer

B.B.A., Ohio, 1976; M.S., Kent State, 1986; Ph.D., 1990.

Debra Allison (2007)

Vice President for Information Technology

B.A., Miami, 1973; M.S. 1982.

Barbara C. Jones (2008)

Vice President for Student Affairs

B.S., Indiana, 1975; M.S., 1978; Ph.D., Minnesota, 1988.

Bradley M. Bundy (2001)

Interim Vice President for University Advancement

B.A., The Ohio State University, 1994.

Theodore O. Pickerill (2005)

Secretary to the Board of Trustees and Executive Assistant to the President

B.S. U.S. Naval Academy, 1984; M.A. Salve Regina University, 1992; M.B.A. Nebraska, 1998.

Back to top