Academic Divisions and Programs

Miami has seven academic divisions: College of Arts and Science; Farmer School of Business; School of Creative Arts, School of Education, Health and Society; School of Engineering and Applied Science; the Regional Campuses and the Graduate School. Programs leading to associate, bachelor's, master's, Specialist in Education, and doctoral degrees are offered. Major areas, degrees, and certificates are listed beginning later in this section. As of this publication date, changes to divisional names are being considered.

Graduate certificates are also available.

Back to top