Greater Cincinnati Consortium Agreement

Full-time Miami students can take courses through the Greater Cincinnati Consortium of Colleges and Universities during the academic year and summer. This association can provide courses that are not generally available at the institution where the student is enrolled.

Members of the Cincinnati Consortium include the Art Academy of Cincinnati, Athenaeum of Ohio, Chatfield College, Cincinnati Christian University, Cincinnati State Technical and Community College, College of Mount St. Joseph, Gateway Community and Technical College, God’s Bible School and College, Good Samarital College of Nursing and Health Science, Hebrew Union College, Miami University, Northern Kentucky University, Thomas More College, The Union Institute, University of Cincinnati, Wilmington College, and Xavier University.

The University Registrar's Office can provide you with additional information.

Back to top