International Fairs

Global Rhythm Performance, students dancing on stage amongst colorful lights and costumes

Miami University representatives will be traveling the globe and may be near you! Check out the listing below to find out more. We look forward to sharing with you information about our outstanding academic and student life opportunities that await you at Miami University and the many ways in which our students are finding success — not only in the classroom, but throughout the world. Representatives will also provide information on admission, scholarships, and financial aid as well as answers to your questions about the application process.

Fairs in Brazil
City Date Contact or Location
Rio de Janeiro

Friday, September 22, 2017

Contact Kathleen Pruckno at kathleen.pruckno@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

Rio de Janeiro

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Contact Kathleen Pruckno at kathleen.pruckno@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

Belo Horizonte

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Contact Kathleen Pruckno at kathleen.pruckno@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

Belo Horizonte

Monday, September 25, 2017

Contact Kathleen Pruckno at kathleen.pruckno@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

Brasília

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Contact Kathleen Pruckno at kathleen.pruckno@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

Brasília

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Contact Kathleen Pruckno at kathleen.pruckno@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

São Paulo

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Contact Kathleen Pruckno at kathleen.pruckno@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

Porto Alegre

Friday, September 29, 2017

Contact Kathleen Pruckno at kathleen.pruckno@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

Fairs in Hong Kong
City Date Contact or Location
Hong Kong

Monday, October 2, 2017

Contact Mindy Yiu at mindy.yiu@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

Hong Kong

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Contact Mindy Yiu at mindy.yiu@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

Hong Kong

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Contact Mindy Yiu at mindy.yiu@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

Hong Kong

Friday, October 6, 2017

Contact Mindy Yiu at mindy.yiu@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

Fairs in India
City Date Contact or Location
Mumbai

Monday, August 21, 2017

Contact Aaron Bixler at aaron.bixler@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

Chennai

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Contact Aaron Bixler at aaron.bixler@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

Ooty

Friday, August 25, 2017

Contact Aaron Bixler at aaron.bixler@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

Bangalore

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Contact Aaron Bixler at aaron.bixler@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

Delhi

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Contact Aaron Bixler at aaron.bixler@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

Delhi

Friday, September 1, 2017

Contact Aaron Bixler at aaron.bixler@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

Fairs in Jordan
City Date Contact or Location
Amman

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Contact Aaron Bixler at aaron.bixler@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

Fairs in Macau
City Date Contact or Location
Macau

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Contact Mindy Yiu at mindy.yiu@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

Fairs in Malaysia
City Date Contact or Location
Kuala Lumpur

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
5-8 p.m.

Linden University Fair
Le Meridien
2 Jalan Stesen Sentral
Kuala Lumpur Sentral

Fairs in Myanmar
City Date Contact or Location
Yangon

Sunday, September 24, 2017
1-5 p.m.

Linden University Fair
Shangri-La Hotel
223 Sule Pagoda Road
G.P.O. Box 888

Fairs in Nepal
City Date Contact or Location
Kathmandu

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
2-3 p.m.

Education USA Advising Center
U.S. Educational Foundation in Nepal/Fulbright Commission
Gyaneswor, Kathmandu

Fairs in Qatar
City Date Contact or Location
Doha

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Contact Aaron Bixler at aaron.bixler@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

Fairs in Taiwan
City Date Contact or Location
Taipei

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Contact Mindy Yiu at mindy.yiu@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

Taipei

Friday, September 15, 2017

Contact Mindy Yiu at mindy.yiu@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

Fairs in Thailand
City Date Contact or Location
Bangkok

Thursday, September 21, 2017
5-9 p.m.

Linden University Event
Heaven in Central World

Fairs in United Arab Emirates
City Date Contact or Location
Dubai

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Contact Aaron Bixler at aaron.bixler@MiamiOH.edu to schedule an appointment.

Abu Dhabi

Saturday, October 21, 2017
4:30-6:30 p.m.

American Community School
Khalidiya Area
Corner of Al Bateen Street 6 and Melieh Street
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Fairs in United States
City Date Contact or Location
Seattle

Monday, October 23, 2017
2-4 p.m.

Green River Community College

Seattle

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Edmonds Community College

Seattle

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Highline Community College

Seattle

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
2-4 p.m.

Shoreline Community College

Seattle

Thursday, October 26, 2017
10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Seattle Central Community College

Seattle

Thursday, October 26, 2017
2-4 p.m.

South Seattle Community College

Seattle

Friday, October 27, 2017
10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Cascadia Community College

Fairs in Vietnam
City Date Contact or Location
Hanoi

Sunday, September 17, 2017
4-8 p.m.

Linden University Fair
Hanoi Hilton Opera
1 Le Thanh Tong, Phan Chu Trinh, Hoan Kiem
Phong Ballroom—Tang G

Ho Chi Minh City

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
5:30-8:30 p.m.

Linden University Fair
Intercontinental Saigon
Hai Ba Trung, Ben Nghe, Ho Chi Minh, Ben Nghe Quan 1