Community College Visits

Miami students enjoy life on campus

Miami University will be traveling to you! We look forward to sharing with you all that Miami has to offer. Representatives will provide information on admission, scholarships, and financial aid as well as answers to your questions about the application process.

Visits to Community Colleges
Venue Location Date Time
Sinclair Community College Outside Advising Wednesday, January 25, 2017 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Transfer Center Wednesday, February 1, 2017 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Nestor Hall, 107 Wednesday, February 8, 2017 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Outside Advising Wednesday, February 15, 2017 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Getting Ready for College Event Building 12, Great Hall Thursday, February 16, 2017 5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
Columbus State Community College — Reynoldsburg TBD Tuesday, February 21, 2017 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Columbus State Community College — Dublin TBD Wednesday, February 22, 2017 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Lakeland Community College Transfer Fair TBD Wednesday, February 22, 2017 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Columbus State Community College — Delaware TBD Wednesday, March 1, 2017 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Columbus State Community College BLUEprint Workshop Library Thursday, March 2, 2017 11 a.m.-12 p.m.
Columbus State Community College — Westerville RLC TBD Thursday, March 2, 2017 2 p.m.-5 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Transfer Fair Conference Center, Main Building Tuesday, March 7, 2017 11 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Transfer Fair Library Loggia Tuesday, March 14, 2017 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Nestor Hall, 107 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Cuyahoga Community College Transfer Symposium TBD Saturday, March 25, 2017 9 a.m.-12 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Outside Advising Wednesday, March 29, 2017 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Cuyahoga Community College Gradfest, Western Campus North Galleria Monday, April 3, 2017 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Cuyahoga Community College Gradfest, Eastern Campus ESS, President's Plaza Tuesday, April 4, 2017 10 a.m.-3 p.m.
Columbus State Community College — Delaware TBD Tuesday, April 4, 2017 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Transfer Center Wednesday, April 5, 2017 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Cuyahoga Community College Gradfest, Metro Campus TBD Thursday, April 6, 2017 11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Delaware Day CSCC Delaware Tuesday, April 11, 2017 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Outside Advising Wednesday, April 12, 2017 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Center for Technology and Learning, 109 Thursday, April 13, 2017 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Columbus State Community College BLUEprint Workshop Library Thursday, April 13, 2017 11 a.m.-12 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Transfer Center Wednesday, April 19, 2017 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Center for Technology and Learning, 109 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Outside Advising Wednesday, April 26, 2017 10 a.m.-2 p.m.