Community College Visits

Miami students enjoy life on campus

Miami University will be traveling to you! We look forward to sharing with you all that Miami has to offer. Representatives will provide information on admission, scholarships, and financial aid as well as answers to your questions about the application process.

Visits to Community Colleges
Venue Location Date Time
Sinclair Community College Welcome Week Transfer Fair NW Library Loggia Tuesday, August 28, 2018 12-2 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Transfer Center, MAIN 168 Tuesday, September 4, 2018 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Transfer Center, Aquinas Hall, Room 126 Wednesday, September 5, 2018 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Columbus State Community College, Delaware Campus CSCC Delaware Thursday, September 6, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Resource Fair Columbus Campus Courtyard Tuesday, September 11, 2018 11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Transfer Center, Aquinas Hall, Room 126 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Library Loggia Wednesday, September 19, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Education Fair Open House Building 12, Room 116 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 3-6 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Delaware Hall 102 Thursday, September 20, 2018 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Lone Star College, Cy-Fair Campus Transfer center Wednesday, October 3, 2018 2-4 p.m.
Lorain County Community College Transfer Day College Center Commons Thursday, October 4, 2018 11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Transfer Center, MAIN 168 Tuesday, October 9, 2018 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Transfer Fair Nestor Hall Lounges Tuesday, October 9, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Library Loggia Wednesday, October 10, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Owens Community College Job & Transfer Fair Toledo Wednesday, October 10, 2018 9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Cuyahoga Community College Grad Fest, Western Campus North Galleria Monday, October 15, 2018 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Palm Beach State, Southern Campus Transfer Fair Southern Campus Monday, October 15, 2018 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Cuyahoga Community College Grad Fest, Eastern Campus Student Services Building Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Palm Beach State, Central Campus Transfer Fair Central Campus Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Cuyahoga Community College Grad Fest, Corporate College West Room 112 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Palm Beach State, Western Campus Transfer Fair Western Campus Wednesday, October 17, 2018 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Cuyahoga Community College Grad Fest, Metro Campus Student Service Building Thursday, October 18, 2018 11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Palm Beach State, Northern Campus Transfer Fair Northern Campus Thursday, October 18, 2018 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Transfer Center, MAIN 168 Tuesday, October 30, 2018 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Owens Community College Fall Transfer Fair Findlay Campus Tuesday, October 30, 2018 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Transfer Center, Aquinas Hall, Room 126 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Cuyahoga Community College 1:1 Appointments Corporate College West, Room 112 Monday, November 5, 2018 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Hocking College Career Fair Student Center Tuesday, November 6, 2018 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Lakeland Community College Mini Transfer Fair Lakeland Community College Tuesday, November 6, 2018 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Transfer Center, MAIN 168 Wednesday, November 7, 2018 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Cuyahoga Community College Western Campus Wednesday, November 7, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Center for Technology and Learning Lobby Tuesday, November 13, 2018 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Columbus State Community College, Delaware Campus Delaware Campus Wednesday, November 14, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Library Loggia Wednesday, November 14, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Transfer Center, MAIN 168 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Transfer Center, Aquinas Hall, Room 126 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 9 a.m.-1 p.m.