Faculty Resources

The Faculty Development & Welfare Committee includes Amanda Diekman (chair), Carrie Hall, Josh Magee, Jennifer Quinn, Deanna Webster, and Amy Wilms. Please contact any member of the committee with questions or suggestions.

In Fall 2017, PSY hosted two topic tables for faculty on Grants from a Miami PSY Perspective and Making Time for What Matters. Read the summaries on the shared faculty google drive.