Faculty Associate Profiles

Educational Psychology

Doris Bergen

Doris Bergen

Professor
bergen@MiamiOH.edu

William Boone

William Boone

Professor
boone@MiamiOH.edu

Profile Picture Placeholder

Darrel Davis

Associate Professor
davis@MiamiOH.edu

Erin Harper

Erin Harper

Assistant Professor
harper@MiamiOH.edu

James Schwartz

James Swartz

Professor
swartz@MiamiOH.edu

Sarah Watt

Sarah Watt

Assistant Professor
watt@MiamiOH.edu

Teacher Education

Michael Evans

Michael Evans

Assistant Professor
evansmp2@MiamiOH.edu

Profile Picture Placeholder

Tracey Hoffman

Assistant Professor
hoffmath@miamioh.edu

Thomas Misco

Thomas Misco

Professor
misco@MiamiOH.edu

Chemistry & Biochemistry

Stacy Lowery-Bretz

Stacey Lowery Bretz

University Distinguished Professor
bretzsl@miamioh.edu


Anthropology

Cameron Hay-Rollins

Cameron Hay-Rollins

Associate Professor
hay@MiamiOH.edu

Kinesiology and Health

Thelma Horn

Thelma Horn

Associate Professor
horn@MiamiOH.edu

Valerie Ubbes

Valerie Ubbes

Associate Professor
ubbes@MiamiOH.edu

Rose Marie Ward

Rose Marie Ward

Associate Professor
ward@MiamiOH.edu

Family Studies and Social Work

Kevin Bush

Kevin Bush

Assistant Professor
bushkr@MiamiOH.edu

Anthony James

Anthony James

Assistant Professor
james@MiamiOH.edu

Elise Radina Faculty Picture

Elise Radina

Professor and Chair
radiname@MiamiOH.edu

Speech Pathology and Audiology

Amber Franklin

Amber Franklin

Associate Professor
franklin@MiamiOH.edu

Profile Picture Placeholder

Kelly Knollman-Porter

Associate Professor

Profile Picture Placeholder

Geralyn Timler

Professor
timler@MiamiOH.edu

Zoology

Profile Picture Placeholder

Chris Myers

Professor
myers@MiamiOH.edu

Psychology

Amanda Diekman

Amanda Diekman

Assistant Professor
diekmanMiamiOH.edu

Paul Flaspohler

Paul Flaspohler

Assistant Professor
flas@MiamiOH.edu

Jennifer Green

Jennifer Green

Assistant Professor
green@MiamiOH.edu

Yvette Harris Faculty Picture

Yvette Harris

Associate Professor
harrisyr@MiamiOH.edu

Jonathan Kunstman

Jonathan Kunstman

Professor
kunst@MiamiOH.edu

Elizabeth Kiel Luebbe

Elizabeth Kiel Luebbe

Professor
kiel@MiamiOH.edu

Joshua Magee

Joshua Magee

Assistant Professor
mageejc@miamioh.edu

Dawna Meehan

Dawna Meehan

Assistant Professor
meehan@MiamiOH.edu

Barbara Oswald

Barbara Oswald

Associate Professor
oswald@MiamiOH.edu

Vaishali Raval

Vaishali Raval

Associate Professor
Raval@MiamiOH.edu

Profile Picture Placeholder

Cecilia Shore

Associate Professor
shore@MiamiOH.edu

April Smith

April Smith

Associate Professor
smith@MiamiOH.edu

Brooke Spangler

Brooke Spangler

Associate Professor
spangler@MiamiOH.edu