Office Hours

Visit recruiters during office hours here in FSB with any questions you have about case competitions, internships, full time employement and more! 

Deloitte

EY

KPMG

PWC

Thursday, April 7

FSB 1011, 10am-2pm

Wednesday, April 6

FSB 1011, 10am-3pm

Tuesday, April 12

FSB 1011, 10-2pm

Monday, April 4

FSB 1011, 10am-3pm

 Thursday, April 21

FSB 1011, 10am-2pm

Wednesday, April 13

FSB 1011, 10am-3pm

 Tuesday, April 19

FSB 1011, 10am-2pm

Wednesday, April 18

FSB 1011, 10am-3pm

Thursday, April 28

FSB 1011, 10am-2pm

 

 Tuesday, April 26

FSB 1011, 10am-2pm