Graduate Council Meeting Dates

2017

Thursday, August 31
Tuesday, September 12
Tuesday, October 10
Tuesday, November 14
Tuesday, December 12

2018

Tuesday, January 9 (if necessary)
Thursday, January 25
Tuesday, February 13
Tuesday, March 13
Tuesday, April 10
Tuesday, May 8