Enterprise Operations

Troy TravisTroy Travis

Assistant Vice President, Enterprise Operations

Troy.Travis@MiamiOH.edu

Enterprise Database and Systems Operations

Jeff Triplett

Manager, Enterprise Database and Systems Operations

triplejl@MiamiOH.edu


Frank Luo

Senior Systems Administrator

luoy@MiamiOH.edu


Steve Moore

Senior Systems Administrator

mooresm@MiamiOH.edu


Andy Farler

Systems Administrator II

farlerac@MiamiOH.edu


Brad Koby

Systems Administrator II

kobyb@MiamiOH.edu


Chris Edester

Systems Administrator II

edestecd@MiamiOH.edu


Dean Harris

Senior DB Administrator

harrisde@MiamiOH.edu


Gus Coliadis

DB Administrator II

coliadg@MiamiOH.edu


Chandra Garapati

DB Administrator II

garapaj@MiamiOH.edu

Technology Architecture, Services and Operations

Brian Henebry

Director, Technology Architecture, Services, and Operations

henebrbm@MiamiOH.edu


Dave Beitz

Manager, Data Center Ops

dave.beitz@MiamiOH.edu


Holly Gage

Project Manager

gageha@MiamiOH.edu

Network Engineering

Tim Gruenhagen

Manager, Network Engineering

gruenhtt@MiamiOH.edu


Mark Chouteau

Senior Network Engineer

choutem@MiamiOH.edu


Jason Maxwell

Senior Network Engineer

maxweljd@MiamiOH.edu


Joshua Senn

Network Engineer

sennj@MiamiOH.edu


Doug Wallace

Network Engineer

wallacdg@MiamiOH.edu


Steve Bradley

Senior Security Engineer

bradlesw@MiamiOH.edu


Dennis Schwind

Senior Security Engineer

schwindc@MiamiOH.edu


Randy Mikesell

Classroom Facilities Coordinator

Randy.Mikesell@MiamiOH.edu

Advanced Computing and Systems Operations

Leah Harris

Manager, Advanced Computing and Systems Operations

henslel@MiamiOH.edu


Mike Supinger

Senior Systems Administrator

supingmw@MiamiOH.edu


Ryan Klein

Systems Administrator II

kleinrf@MiamiOH.edu


Mike Robinson

Systems Administrator II

robins64@MiamiOH.edu


Bryan Powell

Systems Administrator II

powellbc@MiamiOH.edu


Nick Parrish

Senior Tech Support Analyst

parrisna@MiamiOH.edu

Network Infrastructure Services

Mike Ritcher

Manager, Network Infrastructure Services

Mike.Ritcher@MiamiOH.edu


Darrell Lewis

Senior Tech Services Specialist

lewisdw2@MiamiOH.edu


Terry Ruff

Senior Tech Services Specialist

rufft@MiamiOH.edu


Tom Clark

Network Installation Specialist

Tom.Clark@MiamiOH.edu


Chip McDaniel

Network Infrastructure Technician

mcdanic@MiamiOH.edu