Solution Delivery

Alan FerrenbergAlan Ferrenberg

Associate Vice President, Solution Delivery and Deputy CIO

alan.ferrenberg@MiamiOH.edu

"Starblazers" (Business Intelligence Center)

Phyllis Wykoff

Director, Business Intelligence Center

wykoffpa@MiamiOH.edu


Alan Clift

ETL Analyst III

cliftad@MiamiOH.edu


Brian Simms

ETL Analyst III

simmsbj@MiamiOH.edu


Liz Hooven

ETL Analyst I

hoovenej@MiamiOH.edu


Steve Beckman

ETL Analyst I

beckmasj@MiamiOH.edu


Amy Locke

Application Developer III

Amy.Locke@MiamiOH.edu


Ishmat Zerin

Application Developer I

zerini@MiamiOH.edu


Disha Govekar

QA Analyst II

govekad@MiamiOH.edu


Roxanne Storer

Enterprise Data Modeler

storerr@MiamiOH.edu

"Wyatt ERP" (ERP Project Team)

Kent Covert

Director, Application Development and Interim ERP Team Leader

covertka@MiamiOH.edu


Enterprise Architecture

Bob Dein

Enterprise Architect

deinr@MiamiOH.edu


Daniel Black

Data Architect II

blackds2@MiamiOH.edu

Jeff Toaddy

Interim Senior BP Analyst

toaddyjm@MiamiOH.edu


Dana Miller

Business Analyst

mille704@MiamiOH.edu

"Agile Ninjas" (Application Development Team)

Dan Johnson

Interim Director, Application Development

johnsoda@MiamiOH.edu


Kelly Geng

Application Developer III

gengx@MiamiOH.edu


Meena Kandasamy

Application Developer III

kandasm@MiamiOH.edu


Daniel Trinh

Application Developer II

trinhdh@MiamiOH.edu


Chris Acheson

Application Developer I

achesocg@MiamiOH.edu

"Pirates" (Application Development Team)

Dan Johnson

Interim Director, Application Development

johnsoda@MiamiOH.edu


Erin Mills

Senior Application Developer I

millse@MiamiOH.edu


Will Mundy

Application Developer I

mundywp@MiamiOH.edu


Axhay Patel

Application Developer I

patelah@MiamiOH.edu


Sai Vallamsetti

Application Developer II

vallamsd@MiamiOH.edu

"while (sprint) doWork();" (Application Development Team)

David Schaefer

Interim Director, Application Development

schaefdm@MiamiOH.edu


Dirk Tepe

Senior Application Developer II

tepeds@MiamiOH.edu


Chithra Shetty

Application Developer II

shettycm@MiamiOH.edu


Praneeth Ravendernath

Application Developer I

ravendpp@MiamiOH.edu

"The Sharks" (Application Development Team)

David Schaefer

Interim Director, Application Development

schaefdm@MiamiOH.edu


Mike Beck

Senior Application Developer I

beckmd@MiamiOH.edu


Quang Do

Application Developer II

doqh@MiamiOH.edu


Soundar Rajendran

Application Developer II

rajends@MiamiOH.edu


Priya Pavani Kodeboina

Application Developer I

kodebopp@MiamiOH.edu

"The Jet" (Application Development Team)

David Schaefer

Interim Director, Application Development

schaefdm@MiamiOH.edu

Amy Eldridge

Senior Application Developer I

emgeac@MiamiOH.edu

"W*idcards" (Application Development Team)

Bill Miley

Director, Application Development

mileywg@MiamiOH.edu


Emily Schmidt

Application Developer III

schmidee@MiamiOH.edu


Festus Ojo

Application Developer II

ojofa@MiamiOH.edu


Paul O'Donnell

Application Developer II

odonnepr@MiamiOH.edu


Rose Duh

Application Developer III

duhy@MiamiOH.edu


Sreelakshmi Nanjala

Application Developer I

nanjals@MiamiOH.edu


Mingchao Liao

Application Developer I

liaom@MiamiOH.edu


Weiguo Xia

Application Developer I

xiaw@MiamiOH.edu

Quality Assurance and Application Support

Steve Thole

Director, Quality Assurance and Application Support

tholesm@MiamiOH.edu


Duane Drake

Senior Application Support Analyst I

draked@MiamiOH.edu


Bill Roi

Application Support Analyst II

roiwt@MiamiOH.edu


Tim Ward

Application Support Analyst II

wardtd@MiamiOH.edu


Sofia Olaya

Application Support Analyst II

olayasa@MiamiOH.edu


Eboney Kimbrough

Application Support Analyst I

kimbroe@MiamiOH.edu


Don Kidd

Senior Quality Assurance Analyst I

dkidd@MiamiOH.edu


Lynn Kirkland

Quality Assurance Analyst II

kirklall@MiamiOH.edu


Mary Brooks

Senior Project Management Specialist

mary.brooks@MiamiOH.edu


Mary Beth Dillon

Senior Project Management Specialist

dillonm@MiamiOH.edu


Linda Lack

Enterprise Portfolio Manager

lackl@MiamiOH.edu