Solution Delivery

Miami M Photo PlaceholderPhyllis Wykoff

Interim Assistant Vice President, Solution Delivery

wykoffpa@MiamiOH.edu

"Starblazers" (Business Intelligence Center)

Amy Locke

Interim Director, Business Intelligence Center

Amy.Locke@MiamiOH.edu


Alan Clift

ETL Analyst III

cliftad@MiamiOH.edu


Liz Hooven

ETL Analyst I

hoovenej@MiamiOH.edu


Steve Beckman

ETL Analyst I

beckmasj@MiamiOH.edu


Disha Govekar

QA Analyst II

govekad@MiamiOH.edu


Roxanne Storer

Enterprise Data Modeler

storerr@MiamiOH.edu

"Wyatt ERP" (ERP Project Team)

Kent Covert

Director, Application Development and Interim ERP Implementation Leader

covertka@MiamiOH.edu


Enterprise Architecture

Bob Dein

Enterprise Architect

deinr@MiamiOH.edu


Daniel Black

Data Architect II

blackds2@MiamiOH.edu

Jeff Toaddy

Interim Senior BP Analyst

toaddyjm@MiamiOH.edu


Dana Miller

Interim Senior BP Analyst

mille704@MiamiOH.edu

"Agile Ninjas" (Application Development Team)

Dan Johnson

Interim Director, Application Development

johnsoda@MiamiOH.edu


Ishmat Zerin

Application Developer II

zerini@MiamiOH.edu


Meena Kandasamy

Application Developer III

kandasm@MiamiOH.edu


Daniel Trinh

Application Developer III

trinhdh@MiamiOH.edu


Akash Kamandula

Application Developer II

kamandap@MiamiOH.edu

"Pirates" (Application Development Team)

Dan Johnson

Interim Director, Application Development

johnsoda@MiamiOH.edu


Erin Mills

Senior Application Developer I

millse@MiamiOH.edu


William Mundy

Application Developer I

mundywp@MiamiOH.edu


Axhay Patel

Application Developer II

patelah@MiamiOH.edu


Sai Vallamsetti

Application Developer II

vallamsd@MiamiOH.edu

"while (sprint) doWork();" (Application Development Team)

David Schaefer

Interim Director, Application Development

schaefdm@MiamiOH.edu


Dirk Tepe

Senior Application Developer II

tepeds@MiamiOH.edu


Kelly Geng

Application Developer III

gengx@MiamiOH.edu


Taskina Fayezeen

Application Developer II

fayezet@MiamiOH.edu


Nishant Sharma

Application Developer II

sharman4@MiamiOH.edu

"The Sharks" (Application Development Team)

David Schaefer

Interim Director, Application Development

schaefdm@MiamiOH.edu


Mike Beck

Senior Application Developer I

beckmd@MiamiOH.edu


Quang Do

Application Developer II

doqh@MiamiOH.edu


Soundar Rajendran

Application Developer II

rajends@MiamiOH.edu


Priya Pavani Kodeboina

Application Developer II

kodebopp@MiamiOH.edu

"Pi" (Application Development Team)

Bill Miley

Director, Application Development

mileywg@MiamiOH.edu


Emily Schmidt

Application Developer III

schmidee@MiamiOH.edu


Festus Ojo

Application Developer II

ojofa@MiamiOH.edu


Sreelakshmi Nanjala

Application Developer II

nanjals@MiamiOH.edu


Priyangshu Kakoty

Application Developer I

kakotypp@MiamiOH.edu

"East" (Application Development Team)

Bill Miley

Director, Application Development

mileywg@MiamiOH.edu


Rose Duh

Application Developer III

duhy@MiamiOH.edu


Mingchao Liao

Application Developer I

liaom@MiamiOH.edu


Weiguo Xia

Application Developer II

xiaw@MiamiOH.edu


Aashrith Katukuri

Application Developer II

Quality Assurance and Application Support

Steve Thole

Director, Quality Assurance and Application Support

tholesm@MiamiOH.edu


Duane Drake

Senior Application Support Analyst I

draked@MiamiOH.edu


Bill Roi

Application Support Analyst II

roiwt@MiamiOH.edu


Tim Ward

Application Support Analyst II

wardtd@MiamiOH.edu


Sofia Olaya

Application Support Analyst II

olayasa@MiamiOH.edu


Eboney Kimbrough

Application Support Analyst I

kimbroe@MiamiOH.edu


Don Kidd

Senior Quality Assurance Analyst I

dkidd@MiamiOH.edu


Lynn Kirkland

Quality Assurance Analyst II

kirklall@MiamiOH.edu


Mary Brooks

Senior Project Management Specialist

mary.brooks@MiamiOH.edu


Mary Beth Dillon

Senior Project Management Specialist

dillonm@MiamiOH.edu


Linda Lack

Enterprise Portfolio Manager

lackl@MiamiOH.edu


Sharita Massie

Senior Project Management Specialist

massiesa@MiamiOH.edu