The Miami Report

News and Public Information Office
Glos Center
Miami University
Oxford, Ohio 45056
(513) 529-7592
(513) 529-1950 fax

Annual reception honors employees

A recognition reception honoring faculty and staff with 15, 25 or 30 years of service was held Jan. 31 in Marcum Conference Center.

25-year honorees include Gary Abney, Darrell Adams, Steven Bauer, Mia Biran, Diana Byrd, Debra Combs, Philip Cottell, Lucinda Coveney, William Duskey, Pamela Eichler, Larry Fink, Susan Gray, Patricia Geurin, Ann Hagerman, Thomas Hall, Helen Hampton, Jeana Howell, David Jennings, Scott Johnston, Richard Lee and Margaret Lewis;

Sharon Long, Karen Meador, William Miley, Emily Murphree, Daniel Rambo, Ralph Raunft, Ann Rypstra, Ernest Sauerland, Carol Shulman, Sue Skillings, Bretta Kay Snavely, Monica Sweeney, William Sylvester, Robert Thomas and Anita Wilson.

Date Published: 02/28/2008
Volume: 27   Number: 16


© 2012 | Miami University | 501 East High Street | Oxford, Ohio 45056 | 513.529.1809 | Equal opportunity in education and employment | Privacy Statement