News Release

News and Public Information Office
Glos Center
Miami University
Oxford, Ohio 45056
(513) 529-7592
(513) 529-1950 fax

Seniors receive President's Distinguished Service Award


The 2011 President's Distinguished Service Award recipients.
The Miami University President’s Distinguished Service Award was presented to 20 graduating seniors at a ceremony held April 10.

Recipients are: Peter Boyer; Lindsey Bullinger; Alicia Campbell; Matthew Ciccone; Courtney Cochran; Xanthanese Dean; Nathan Devore; Margaret Glassman; Mathew Hall; Robert Hendricks III; Erin Howe; Alexander Howie; Heath Ingram; Lauren Lancaster; Jonathan Lawson; Christopher McMillan; Nyssa Snow; Larissa Spreng; Anthony Ting; and Arvin Ting.

Student recipients shown in photo are: Bottom row, left to right: Alicia Campbell, Margaret Glassman, Erin Howe, Alexander Howie, Matthew Ciccone, Nyssa Snow, Arvin Ting. Middle row, left to right: Mathew Hall, Lindsey Bullinger, Christopher McMillan, Robert Hendricks III, Anthony Ting, Nathan Devore. Top row, left to right: Larissa Spreng, Xanthanese Dean, Heath Ingram, President David Hodge, Jonathan Lawson, Peter Boyer. Not pictured: Courtney Cochran and Lauren Lancaster.

Read more about the recipients in PDF file of the program attached below.

Related Media

other media PDSA 2011 Program.pdf


© 2012 | Miami University | 501 East High Street | Oxford, Ohio 45056 | 513.529.1809 | Equal opportunity in education and employment | Privacy Statement