News Release

News and Public Information Office
Glos Center
Miami University
Oxford, Ohio 45056
(513) 529-7592
(513) 529-1950 fax

Seniors receive President's Service Award


Seniors receive President's Distinguished Service Award
The Miami University President’s Distinguished Service Award was presented to 16 graduating seniors for their contributions to the campus, the greater community and to higher education.

Recipients are: Christian Adams, Robin Beavers, Brooke Bonner, Nicholas Huber, Raven Jones, Sarah Joslyn, Brad Kasberg, Samuel Kay, Sarah Kipp, Erin Legalley, Katelin Mey, Louis Nicholson, Sean O’Neill, Tory Paez, Natalie Parham, and Ryan Young.

Pictured at left:
Front Row: Ryan Anthony Young, Brad Charles Kasberg, Brooke Alexis Bonner, Natalie Elizabeth Parham, Sarah Marie Joslyn, and Raven Roni Jones

Second Row: Sean Patrick O’Neill, Erin Michelle LeGalley, Tory Lorinne Paez, Robin Ann Beavers, and Sarah Jane Kipp

Back Row: Samuel Joseph Kay, Christian Fredrik Adams, Dr. Hodge, Louis Wayne Nicholson,
Katelin Marie May, and Nicholas Scott Huber

Read more about the recipients in the PDF file of the April 12 program attached below.

Related Media

other media Program 12[2].pdf


© 2012 | Miami University | 501 East High Street | Oxford, Ohio 45056 | 513.529.1809 | Equal opportunity in education and employment | Privacy Statement