The Miami Report

News and Public Information Office
Glos Center
Miami University
Oxford, Ohio 45056
(513) 529-7592
(513) 529-1950 fax

Senate summary

University Senate Dec. 4 heard a review of the report from the ad hoc committee on the evaluation of administrators from Mark Cross, chair of the committee. Other members are Kathleen Burgoon, Robert Applebaum, Burton Kaufman, Susan Lipnickey, Richard Quantz and Diane Sadoff. Discussion followed the presentation.

The next Senate meeting will be at 3:05 p.m. Jan. 8 in 111 Harrison Hall.

Date Published: 12/14/2000
Volume: 20   Number: 19


© 2012 | Miami University | 501 East High Street | Oxford, Ohio 45056 | 513.529.1809 | Equal opportunity in education and employment | Privacy Statement