Attend information sessions about changes to benefits

Benefits and Wellness Fair

Attend a Benefits and Wellness Fair

Hamilton Campus
2 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 1,
Wilks Conference Center

Oxford Campus
9 a.m. to 4 p.m.,
Wednesday, Oct. 2,
Shriver Multi-Purpose Room

Middletown Campus
9 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Thursday, Oct. 3
142 Campus Community Center

Miami University employees are invited to attend information sessions about Miami’s 2014 benefits.  The first session will be held at 2 p.m. Friday, Sept. 20, in the Shriver Heritage Room. In addition, learn more during Benefits and Wellness Fairs, Oct. 1 in Hamilton, Oct. 2 in Oxford and Oct. 3 in Middletown. Open enrollment begins Oct. 1.

Oxford
  • 2 p.m., Friday, Sept. 20, Shriver Heritage Room
  • 1 p.m., Monday, Sept. 23, Shriver MPR-B
  • 6 a.m., Wednesday, Sept. 25, Culinary Support Center
  • 9 a.m., Thursday, Sept. 26, Shriver MPR-A
  • 10 a.m., Friday, Sept. 27, Shriver MPR-A
  • 9:30 a.m., Monday, Oct. 7, Shriver Heritage Room
  • 6 a.m., Tuesday, Oct. 8, Culinary Support Center
  • 1:30 p.m., Wednesday, Oct. 9, Shriver Heritage Room
  • 9 a.m., Friday, Oct. 11, Shriver MPR-C
  • 1:30 pm., Monday, Oct. 14, Shriver Heritage Room
  • 10 a.m., Tuesday, Oct. 15, Shriver Heritage Room
  • 8:30 a.m., Thursday, Oct. 17, Shriver MPR-C
  • 1 p.m., Friday Oct. 18, Shriver Heritage Room
  • 2 p.m., Monday, Oct. 21, Shriver MPR-C
  • 9 a.m., Wednesday, Oct. 23, Shriver MPR-C
  • 9:30 a.m., Thursday, Oct. 24, Shriver Heritage Room
Middletown
  • 9:30 a.m., Tuesday, Sept. 24
  • 1 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 16

Hamilton
  • 9 a.m., Thursday, Oct. 10
  • 1 p.m., Tuesday, Oct. 22

Employees unable to attend any of the meetings but are still interested in finding out more can visit miamioh.edu/humanresources/benefitswellness/.