Academic Institutional Partnerships Committee

The Academic Institutional Partnerships Committee is the body charged with coordinating Miami’s academic institutional partnerships to better ensure their long-term success.

 2013-2014 Committee Members

 Aaron Bixler, Office of Admission

Beth Bowden, Office of the Registrar

Kevin Bush, College of Education, Health, and Society

Karla Guinigundo, Office of Global Initiatives

Carolyn Haynes, co-chair, Office of the Provost

Michael Kabbaz, co-chair, Office of Enrollment Management

Ann Larson, Office of Admission

Jim Oris, Graduate School

Kathy Pruckno, Office of Admission

Dave Sauter, Office of Registrar

Rob Schorman, College of Professional Studies and Applied Sciences