2017 Harrier Baseball Team
Baseball player catching ball thrown to first base.
Panoramic photo of coach batting to Harrier players before game
Baseball players give each other high fives to celebrate after game.

Baseball Schedule and Results


2018
Date Day Time Opponent Result Record Location
2/16/2018 Fri 12:00/2:30 @ Hiwassee College - Madisonville, TN
2/17/2018 Sat 12:00/2:30 @ Hiwassee College - , Madisonville, TN
2/23/2018 Fri 12:00/2:30 @ Johnson University - -  TN
2/24/2018 Sat 12:00/2:30 @ Johnson University - -  TN
3/2/2018 Fri TBA TBA - - Vero Beach Sports Village, Vero Beach, FL
3/3/2018 Sat TBA TBA - - Vero Beach Sports Village, Vero Beach, FL
3/4/2018 Sun TBA TBA - Vero Beach Sports Village, Vero Beach, FL
3/5/2018 Mon TBA TBA - Vero Beach Sports Village, Vero Beach, FL
3/6/2018 Tues TBA TBA - Vero Beach Sports Village, Vero Beach, FL
3/7/2018 Wed TBA TBA - Vero Beach Sports Village, Vero Beach, FL
3/8/2018 Thurs TBA TBA - Vero Beach Sports Village, Vero Beach, FL
3/9/2018 Fri TBA TBA - Vero Beach Sports Village, Vero Beach, FL
3/10/2018 Sat TBA TBA - - Vero Beach Sports Village, Vero Beach, FL
3/13/2018 Tues 3:00/5:30 vs. Mt. Vernon Nazarene - Foundation Field, Hamilton, OH
3/14/2018 Wed 5:00 vs. Wright State Lake - Foundation Field, Hamilton, OH
3/15/2018 Thurs 3:00 @ UC Clermont - Brian Wilson Field, Batavia, OH
3/17/2018 Sat 1:00/3:30 vs. Clark State - Foundation Field, Hamilton, OH
3/20/2018 Tues 4:00/6:30 vs. Grace College Foundation Field, Hamilton, OH
3/21/2018 Wed 4:00 vs. Cincinnati Christian University - Foundation Field, Hamilton, OH
3/22/2018 Thurs 4:00/6:30 vs. Georgetown College  - Foundation Field, Hamilton, OH
3/24/2018 Sat 1:00/3:30 @ OSU Lima  - - Biddle Field, Lima, OH
3/25/2018 Sun 2:00/4:30 vs. Alice Lloyd - - Foundation Field, Hamilton, OH
3/27/2018 Tues 4:00 @ Cedarville University - Cedarville, OH
3/29/2018 Thurs 5:00 vs. UC Clermont - Foundation Field, Hamilton, OH
3/31/2018 Sat 1:00/3:30 @ OSU Mansfield  - Mansfield, OH
4/3/2018 Tues 3:00 @ KY State University  - Frankfort, KY
4/4/2018 Wed 6:00 vs. Edison C.C - Foundation Field, Hamilton, OH
4/7/2018 Sat 1:00/3:30 OU Chillicothe - , Chillicothe, OH
4/8/2018 Sun 2:00/4:30 @ Alice Lloyd University  - Reeve Athletic Field, Pippa, KY
4/10/2018 Tues 5:00 @ IU Southeast - Koetter Sports Complex, New Albany, IN
4/11/2018 Wed 6:00 @ Wright State Lake - - Bill Montgomery Field, Celina, OH
4/12/2018 Thurs 3:00/5:30 @ Miami Middletown  - - TBA
4/16/2018 Mon 6:00 vs. Sinclair - Foundation Field, Hamilton, OH
4/17/2018 Tue 3:00 @ Edison C.C - Piqua, OH
4/18/2018 Wed 3:00 @ Northern Kentucky University - Highland Heights, KY
4/20/2018 Fri 1:00/3:30 @ OU Zanesville - Zanesville, OH
4/21/2018 Sat 1:00/3:30 vs. OU Lancaster - Foundation Field, Hamilton, OH
4/23/2018 Mon 6:00 @ Sinclair - Grady's Field, Xenia, OH
4/24/2018 Tue 4:00 @ Cincinnati Christian University - TBA
4/25/2018 Wed 5:00 vs IU Southeast - Foundation Field, Hamilton, OH
4/27/2018 Fri TBA ORCC Tournament  - Lancaster, OH
4/28/2018 Sat TBA ORCC Tournament - Lancaster, OH
4/29/2018 Sun TBA ORCC Tournament  - , Lancaster, OH
5/4/2018 Fri TBA ORCC Tournament  - Foundation Field, Hamilton, OH
5/5/2018 Sat TBA ORCC Tournament  - Foundation Field, Hamilton, OH
5/6/2018 Sun TBA ORCC Tournament  - Foundation Field, Hamilton, OH