Mike Collins with ball being guarded by thunderhawk

Basketball Schedule and Results

AY 2017-2018
Date Day Time Opponent Result Record ORCC Record
Oct. 25 Wednesday 7:00 pm @ IU East - - -
Nov. 3 Friday TBA @ Indiana Wesleyan - - -
Nov. 4 Saturday TBA @ Indiana Wesleyan - - -
Nov. 11 Saturday 3:00 pm @ Cincinnati Christian University - - -
Nov. 15 Wednesday 7:30 pm OU Chillicothe - - -
Nov. 17 Friday 7:45 @ Cedarville  - - -
Nov. 18 Saturday 3:00 @ Cedarville vs. Findlay - - -
Nov. 19 Sunday 4:00 pm @ OSU Lima - - -
Nov. 21 Tuesday 7:30 pm Miami Middletown - - -
Nov. 24 Friday 7:30 pm @ Georgetown - - -
Nov. 27 Monday 7:30 pm @ Southern State - - -
Dec. 2 Saturday 3:00 pm @ Akron Wayne - - -
Dec. 3 Sunday 3:00 pm @ OSU Mansfield - - -
Dec. 7 Thursday  7:00pm @ Cumberlands
Dec. 9 Saturday 3:00 pm OU Lancaster - - -
Dec. 16 Saturday 3:00 pm OU Zanseville - - -
Dec. 17 Sunday 3:00 pm OU Eastern - - -
Dec. 21 Thursday 7:30 pm @ UC Clermont - - -
Dec. 27 Wednesday 7:30 pm Southern State - - -
Dec. 29 Friday 7:30 pm IU Southeast - - -
Dec. 30 Saturday 3:00 pm @ Georgetown - - -
Jan. 5 Friday 7:30 pm @ Columbus State - - -
Jan. 7 Sunday 3:00 pm @ Wright St. Lake - - -
Jan. 14 Sunday 3:00 pm OSU Mansfield - - -
Jan. 17 Wednesday 7:30 pm @ OU Chillicothe - - -
Jan. 20 Saturday 3:00 pm Akron Wayne - - -
Jan. 24 Wednesday 7:30 pm OSU Lima - - -
Jan. 28 Sunday 3:00 pm  @ OU Lancaster - - -
Feb. 2 Friday 7:30 pm @ OU Eastern - - -
Feb. 3 Saturday 3:00 pm @ OU Zanesville - - -
Feb. 7 Wednesday 7:30 pm @ Miami Middletown - - -
Feb. 11 Sunday 3:00 pm UC Clermont - - -
Feb. 17 Saturday TBA ORC State Tournament @ OU Lancaster - - -
Feb. 18 Sunday TBA ORC State Tournament @ OU Lancaster - - -
Feb. 24 Saturday TBA

ORC State Semi-Finals @ Miami Middletown 

- - -
Feb. 25 Sunday TBA

ORC State Finals @ Miami Middletown

- - -