Recent Award Recipients

The most recent Student Engagement and Leadership Awards program took place on April 17, 2018. The winners were:

Andrew Herman Memorial Chapter Excellence

  • Zeta Tau Alpha
  • Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.
  • Delta Chi

Warren T. Nelson Service Award

  • Tim Reiman, Tau Kappa Epsilon

Outstanding Chapter Presidents

  • Kim Brochocki, Zeta Tau Alpha
  • Aleah Holley, Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.
  • Sean Ogurek, Pi Kappa Alpha

Outstanding Council Officers

  • Erin Sullivan, Panhellenic Association
  • Tasheana Bythewood, National Pan-Hellenic Council
  • Shane Mart, Interfraternity Council

Phillip and Marth Shriver Greek Woman/Man of the Year

  • Annie Weidner, Kappa Kappa Gamma
  • Cameron Snyders, Delta Chi

Dr. Richard Nault Scholarship Recipients

  • Mira Patel, Alpha Delta Pi
  • Michael Parker, Delta Chi

Grace Daniels Outstanding Sorority Chapter Advisor

  • Carly Ranks, Alpha Phi

Brian Breittholz Outstanding Fraternity Advisor

  • Kevin Malof, Delta Upsilon

Jerry Miller Award for Outstanding Faculty/Staff Member

  • Rebecca Balish, Delta Delta Delta

Most Improved Chapter Award

  • Alpha Chi Omega
  • Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Rising Leader Award

  • Arianna Hastings, Zeta Tau Alpha
  • Azieb Zeray, Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.
  • Chris Crouse, Sigma Chi

If you would like information on past award winners, please contact Elissa Christmas,