Sign Up for a Workshop

Select the title of the workshop listed below to register.

Upcoming Workshops

Finals Preparation

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

4:00-5:00pm | 310 Shriver Center

Finals Preparation

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

4:30-5:30pm | 310 Shriver Center

Previous Workshops

Time Management

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

4:00-5:00pm | 310 Shriver Center

Apps for Academic Success

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

5:00-6:00pm | King Library Room 134 (AIS)

Success Strategies for International Students

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

4:00-5:00pm | 310 Shriver Center

3D Printing

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

5:00-6:00pm | 116 Laws Hall

Time Management & the Planner 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

5:00-6:00pm | 310 Shriver Center

Can I Use That?: Copyright and Fair Use Basics

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

4:00-5:00pm | 134 King Library

Ace Assignments with Active Reading

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

5:00-6:00pm | 134 King Library

Study Strategies

Thursday, September 13, 2018

5:00-6:00pm | 310 Shriver Center

Know Your News

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

5:00-6:00pm | 134 King Library

Test-Taking Strategies

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

4:00-5:00pm | 310 Shriver Center

How Not to Cheat

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

5:00-6:00pm | 134 King Library

Citing in APA Style

Monday, October 1, 2018

5:00-6:00pm | 116 Laws Hall

Test-Taking Anxiety 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

4:00-5:00pm | 310 Shriver Center

Citing in MLA Style

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

5:00-6:00 pm | 134 King Library

Present Like a Pro

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

5:00-6:00 pm | 134 King Library

Motivation & Procrastination

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

5:30-6:30 pm | 310 Shriver Center

Communicating Effectively with Faculty

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

4:00-5:00pm | 310 Shriver Center

Test-Taking Strategies 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

5:00-6:00 pm | 310 Shriver Center

Test-Taking Anxiety

Thursday, November 8, 2018

5:00-6:00 pm | 310 Shriver Center