Licensed Vendors List

Only vendors who are licensed through Learfield Licensing Partners may reproduce items bearing the university name, logo(s), and other trademarks and indicia. This applies to t-shirts and other merchandise made for on-campus use (for use by university departments and campus/student organizations) and for third parties. Licensed vendors have been vetted for product quality and have sufficient product liability insurance of at least $1,000,000 in the event of a defect. In addition, all licensed vendors are required to comply with fair labor codes.

Licensee/Vendor Information

For a complete listing of Miami University's licensed vendors, please contact the Trademarks & Licensing Office at trademarks@MiamiOH.edu or 513-529-8332.

Promotional Vendors 

Promotional vendors are licensed soley for internal campus use by departments, student organizations, and club sports teams. These vendors provide a wide array of products.  If you are unable to find a vendor who can produce the product the product that you need, please contact the Trademarks and Licensing Department.

List of Miami-approved promotional vendors
Vendor Contact Phone Email
4imprint, Inc. Kristin Hilla 877-446-7746 khilla@4imprint.com 
Adam Block Design Adam Block 800-339-1346 adam@adamblockdesign.com
Alpha Promotions, Inc. Lisa Friedman 513-755-7222 alphapro@fuse.net 
Artina Promotional Products Matina Zenios 614-635-8865 info@artina.com
Associated Premium Corporation Lori Heiney 513-679-4444 ext. 116 lheiney@associatedpremium.com 
B Unlimited Inc. Ben Clark 479-582-1515 ben.clark@b-unlimited.com 
Besco Awards Elgin Southgate 847-395-4862 info@bescoawards.com 
Capitol Varsity Janette Prater 513-523-4126 retail@capitolvarsity.com 
Club Colors Buyer, LLC Jen Ford 800-249-2582 ext. 145 jford@clubcolors.com
Consolidus, LLC Lindsey Pardi 330-835-6214 service@miamiohshop.com 
CustomInk Bailey Rockwell 800-293-4232 licensing@customink.com
Cutter & Buck Erika Dahring 206-428-5708 erika.dahring@cutterbuck.com
EAS Sportswear Ken Schlueter 513-988-1327 kenny@eassportswear.com 
Elk Promotions, Inc. Kathy Frank 614-846-8935 kfrank@elkpromotions.com 
Emory Group, LLC Michael Emory 864-595-3771 michael@emorygroup.com 
Explosion Sportswear Bryant Aplass 480-703-5914 bryant@explosionsportswear.com
G&G Outfitters Audrey Hill 301-731-2299 ahill@ggoutfitters.com
Get Some Greek Naydia Mills 314-621-6806 ext. 1013 naydia@getsomegreek.com 
GNP Specialties, Inc. John Giordano 631-580-7023 johng@brandedgear.com 
Imprint Promotions, Inc. Ted Lockard 513-423-0243 ted@imprintpromotions.com  
Kotis Design, LLC Nicole Nelson 425-275-0500 licensing@kotisdesign.com 
LeBowski Tees & Design Jeremy Ritzie 513-523-8337 lebowskitees@yahoo.com 
Promoversity Amber Gerstung 877-737-7137 ext. 223 amber@promoversity.com 
Publicidentity, Inc. Licensing Team 323-266-1360 licensing@publicidentity.com 
School Pride, Ltd. Janet Brown 614-568-0697 jbrown@schoolpride.com 
South by Sea Victoria Brock 888-855-7960 ext. 109 licensing@southbysea.com
SP Apparel Isabelle LaChance 450-776-6111 ilachance@spapparel.com
Terryberry Jane Auge' 859-240-1873 jauge@terryberry.com 
University Tees Steve Kowalski 440-925-0407 skowalski@universitytees.com 
Varsity Spirit Fashions Cathy Ray 901-387-4300 collegiatelicensing@varsity.com 
Wincraft Jamie Hostettler 888-601-5119 jhostettler@wincraft.com