University Senate

Senate is the primary University governance body where students, faculty, staff, and administrators debate university issues and reach conclusions on the policies and actions to be taken by the institution.

Chair, Senate Executive Committee, Dana Cox

Executive Committee

Office of the Provost

209 Roudebush Hall
501 E. High St.
Oxford, OH 45056