Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees consists of 9 voting members, three non-voting National Trustees and two student non-voting members. The 9 voting members are appointed one each year for nine-year terms by the governor of Ohio, with advice and consent of the Senate. A term expires on the last day of February of the year listed. National Trustees are appointed by the Board for 3-year terms (maximum two terms). The two student non-voting members are appointed for two-year staggered terms by the governor, with advice and consent of the Senate. The date in parentheses indicates the year of appointment.

Back to top