International Fairs

Diwali Performance, dancing couples on stage

Miami University representatives will be traveling the globe and may be near you! Check out the listing below to find out more. We look forward to sharing with you information about our outstanding academic and student life opportunities that await you at Miami University and the many ways in which our students are finding success — not only in the classroom, but throughout the world. Representatives will also provide information on admission, scholarships, and financial aid as well as answers to your questions about the application process.

Fairs in Brunei
City Date Contact or Location
Bandar Seri Begawan

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

To Be Determined

Fairs in Cambodia
City Date Contact or Location
Phnom Penh

Thursday, March 15, 2018

To Be Determined

Fairs in Malaysia
City Date Contact or Location
Penang

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

To Be Determined

Kuala Lumpur

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

To Be Determined

Fairs in Philippines
City Date Contact or Location
Manila

Thursday, March 8, 2018

To Be Determined

Fairs in Singapore
City Date Contact or Location
Singapore

Saturday, March 3, 2018

To Be Determined

Fairs in Thailand
City Date Contact or Location
Bangkok

Saturday, March 10, 2018

To Be Determined

Chiang Mai

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

To Be Determined

Fairs in Vietnam
City Date Contact or Location
Ho Chi Minh City

Friday, March 16, 2018

To Be Determined

Da Nang

Monday, March 19, 2018

To Be Determined

Hanoi

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

To Be Determined