Community College Visits

Miami students enjoy life on campus

Miami University will be traveling to you! We look forward to sharing with you all that Miami has to offer. Representatives will provide information on admission, scholarships, and financial aid as well as answers to your questions about the application process.

Transfer CenterWednesday, April 18, 201810 a.m.-1 p.m.
Visits to Community Colleges
Venue Location Date Time
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Transfer Center Wednesday, January 17, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Transfer Center Tuesday, January 23, 2018 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Library Loggia Wednesday, January 24, 2018 10 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Library Loggia Wednesday, February 7, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Nestor Hall Tuesday, February 8, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Hocking College Transfer Fair Student Center Multiplex Tuesday, February 13, 2018 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Ivy Tech Community College Transfer Fair Riverfront Campus Wednesday, February 14, 2018 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Transfer Center Wednesday, February 14, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Oakton Community College Transfer Fair Des Plaines Campus, Room 1610 Wednesday, February 14, 2018 10:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sinclair Community College — Getting Ready for College Event Building 12 Thursday, February 15, 2018 5:30-7:30 p.m.
Columbus State Community College: Dublin Regional Center Transfer Fair CSCC: Dublin Regional Center Wednesday, February 21, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Library Loggia Monday, February 26, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Transfer Center Tuesday, February 27, 2018 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Columbus State Community College BLUEPrint Workshop Columbus Hall, Room 111 (Library) Tuesday, February 27, 2018 11 a.m.-12 p.m.
Lakeland Community College Transfer Fair Outside Counseling Center and Bookstore Wednesday, February 28, 2018 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Columbus State Community College: Reynoldsburg Regional Center Transfer Fair CSCC: Reynoldsburg Regional Center Wednesday, February 28, 2018 12-3 p.m.
Cuyahoga Community College, Western Campus North Galleria Thursday, March 1, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Cuyahoga Community College, Corporate College West Individual Advising TBD Thursday, March 1, 2018 1-4 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Center for Technology and Learning (TL) Tuesday, March 6, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Columbus State Community College: Delaware Transfer Fair Moeller Hall Wednesday, March 7, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
College of Lake County Transfer Fair Student Street Common Area Monday, March 12, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Library Loggia Tuesday, March 13, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Transfer Center Wednesday, March 14, 2018 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Lunch and Learn ATLC 108 Wednesday, March 14, 2018 12-1 p.m.
Clark State Community College, Leffel Lane Campus Rafinski Student Center, Eagle's Nest Wednesday, March 21, 2018 9 a.m.-12 p.m.
Clark State Community College, Beavercreek Campus Greene Center, Second Floor Common Area Wednesday, March 21, 2018 2-4 p.m.
Mideast Honors Association Fair CSCC: Center for Workforce Development Saturday, March 24, 2018 TBD
Sinclair Community College Library Loggia Monday, March 26, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Transfer Center Tuesday, March 27, 2018 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical & Community College Transfer Fair TBD Tuesday, March 27, 2018 11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Owens Community College, Toledo Transfer Fair Heritage Hall 123 A&B Wednesday, March 28, 2018 9:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Destination Day Nestor Hall Lounges Wednesday, March 28, 2018 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
Cuyahoga Community College, Western Campus Grad Fest North Galleria Monday, April 2, 2018 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Lorain County Community College Outside Starbucks and Bookstore Tuesday, April 3, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sinclair Community College — University Partners Spring Transfer Fair Great Hall, Building 12 (Ponitz Conference Center) Tuesday, April 3, 2018 1-5 p.m.
Cuyahoga Community College, Eastern Campus Grad Fest ESS, President’s Plaza Wednesday, April 4, 2018 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Cuyahoga Community College, Metro Campus Grad Fest MSS Thursday, April 5, 2018 11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Library Loggia Tuesday, April 10, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Center for Technology and Learning (TL) Wednesday, April 11, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Owens Community College, Findlay Transfer Fair Atrium/Conference Center Wednesday, April 19, 2018 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Transfer Center Tuesday, April 24, 2018 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Library Loggia Wednesday, April 25, 2018 10 a.m.-1 p.m.