Community College Visits

Miami students enjoy life on campus

Miami University will be traveling to you! We look forward to sharing with you all that Miami has to offer. Representatives will provide information on admission, scholarships, and financial aid as well as answers to your questions about the application process.

Visits to Community Colleges
Venue Location Date Time
Columbus State Community College: Spring 2020 Cougar Welcome Fair Delaware Hall Gym Monday, January 27, 2020 11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Transfer Center Thursday, January 30, 2020 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Center for Technology and Learning Lobby Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Transfer Center, Advance Learning and Technology Center 221 Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Transfer Center Tuesday, February 11, 2020 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Sinclair Community College: Spring Affair Open House TBD Monday, February 17, 2020 9 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Columbus State Community College Nestor Hall Lobby Tuesday, February 18, 2020 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College: Transfer Fair TBD Wednesday, February 19, 2020 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Lorain Community College Starbucks/Bookstore Lobby Monday, February 24, 2020 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Cuyahoga Community College - Western: Advising Campus Center, G202 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 9 a.m.- 4 p.m.
Lakeland Community College: Transfer Fair TBD Wednesday, February 26, 2020 10 a.m.- 2 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Transfer Center Wednesday, February 26, 2020 10 a.m.- 2 p.m.
Cuyahoga Community College - Westshore: Advising SHCS 135 Thursday, February 27, 2020 9 a.m.- 1 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Delaware Transfer Fair Moeller Hall Tuesday, March 3, 2020 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Center for Technology and Learning Lobby Wednesday, March 4, 2020 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Transfer Center, Advance Learning and Technology Center 221 Thursday, March 5, 2020 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Nestor Hall Lobby Tuesday, March 17, 2020 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Transfer Center Tuesday, March 10, 2020 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Transfer Center Wednesday, March 25, 2020 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College: Transfer Fair TBD Thursday, March 26, 2020 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Center for Technology and Learning Lobby Wednesday, April 1, 2020 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Destination Day West Lounge, Nestor Hall Thursday, April 2, 2020 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Lorain Community College TBD Monday, April 6, 2020 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Cuyahoga Community College - Westshore: Advising SHCS 135 Tuesday, April 7, 2020 9 a.m.- 1 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Transfer Center, Advance Learning and Technology Center 221 Tuesday, April 7, 2020 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Cuyahoga Community College - Western: Advising Campus Center, G202 Wednesday, April 8, 2020 9 a.m.- 4 p.m.
Lakeland Community College TBD Thursday, April 9, 2020 10 a.m.- 1 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Transfer Center Wednesday, April 9, 2020 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Nestor Hall Lobby Thursday, April 21, 2020 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Transfer Center, Advance Learning and Technology Center 221 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Transfer Center Thursday, April 23, 2020 10 a.m.-2 p.m.