Community College Visits

Miami students enjoy life on campus

Miami University will be traveling to you! We look forward to sharing with you all that Miami has to offer. Representatives will provide information on admission, scholarships, and financial aid as well as answers to your questions about the application process.

Visits to Community Colleges
Venue Location Date Time
Sinclair Community College Psychology Student Forum Sinclair Community College Friday, January 25, 2019 2 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Transfer Center, Aquinas Hall, Room 126 Tuesday, February 5, 2019 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Transfer Center, Advance Learning and Technology Center 221 Wednesday, February 6, 2019 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Library Loggia Wednesday, February 13, 2019 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Miami Valley Tech Prep Consortium and Sinclair Community College: Getting Ready for College Event Sinclair College, Building 12 Thursday, February 14, 2019 4:30 p.m.-7 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Transfer Center, Advance Learning and Technology Center 221 Tuesday, February 19, 2019 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sinclair Community College, Centerville Campus Centerville Campus, 5800 Cly Road, Centerville, Ohio Wednesday, February 20, 2019 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Center for Technology and Learning Wednesday, February 20, 2019 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Lorain County Community College TBD Wednesday, February 25, 2019 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Cuyahoga Community College, Corporate College West 25425 Center Ridge Road Tuesday, February 26, 2019 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Ivy Tech Community College: College Fair 50 Walnut Street, Lawrenceburg, Indiana Tuesday, February 26, 2019 11 a.m.-1 p.m.
Lakeland Community College: College Fair Student Center Atrium Wednesday, February 27, 2019 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Transfer Center, Aquinas Hall, Room 126 Tuesday, March 5, 2019 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Transfer Center, Advance Learning and Technology Center 221 Wednesday, March 6, 2019 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Columbus State Community College: Delaware Transfer Fair Moeller Hall Wednesday, March 6, 2019 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Library Loggia Wednesday, March 13, 2019 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Owen Community College Transfer Fair Conference Center Tuesday, March 19, 2019 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Destination Day Nestor Hall, West Lounge Tuesday, March 19, 2019 10 a.m.-3 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Center for Technology and Learning Wednesday, March 20, 2019 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Clark State Community College, Beavercreek Campus Clark State: Beavercreek Wednesday, March 20, 2019 2-4 p.m.
Clark State Community College, Springfield Campus Clark State: Springfield Wednesday, March 20, 2019 9 a.m.-12 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College: Transfer Fair TBD Tuesday, March 26, 2019 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Transfer Center, Aquinas Hall, Room 126 Tuesday, April 2, 2019 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Transfer Center, Advance Learning and Technology Center 221 Wednesday, April 3, 2019 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Cuyahoga Community College, Corporate College West Advising 25425 Center Ridge Road Wednesday, April 3, 2019 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Cuyahoga Community College Outside Counseling Office Thursday, April 4, 2019 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Cuyahoga Community College: TransferMation Day College Fair Eastern Campus Friday, April 5, 2019 2-3:30 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Transfer Center, Advance Learning and Technology Center 221 Tuesday, April 9, 2019 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sinclair Community College: Transfer Fair Library Loggia Wednesday, April 10, 2019 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sinclair Community College: Education Open House Building 9, Room 322 Thursday, April 11, 2019 3-5 p.m.
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Transfer Center, Advance Learning and Technology Center 221 Tuesday, April 16, 2019 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Center for Technology and Learning Wednesday, April 17, 2019 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sinclair Community College Library Loggia Wednesday, April 24, 2019 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Columbus State Community College Transfer Center, Aquinas Hall, Room 126 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 9 a.m.-1 p.m.