EY Sponsors 5 CADS Scholarships

Students smiling with scholarship donor

May 5, 2017

This year, CADS was fortunate to offer scholarships to five deserving students. EY has generously donated five $1000 scholarships to students who are studying analytics and data science. The EY scholarship winners are each high performing analytics students who were selected based on academic merit.

The five EY scholarship winners are listed below:

  • Robert Garrett: Sophomore, Math/Statistics and Analytics Co-Major
  • Zhiyuan Li: Junior, Computer Science and Math/Statistics Major
  • Dylan Oncken: Junior, Finance and Analytics Co-Major
  • Lena Rutherford: Sophomore, Information Systems and Analytics Co-Major
  • Dominique Van Howe: Sophomore, Accountancy

Want to read more?

Return to news page.