Staff

Human Resources

15 Roudebush Hall
513-529-3131 | fax: 513-529-4223


Benefits and Wellness

Benefits, 15 Roudebush Hall
513-529-3926 | fax: 513-529-4223
benefits@miamioh.edu

Karen Wilson 

Karen Wilson
Director of Benefits and Wellness
513-529-5719
karen.wilson@MiamiOH.edu

Jeana Becker

Jeana Becker
Senior Benefits Generalist
513-529-3120
becker72@miamioh.edu

Tori Ashley

Tori Ashley
Senior Personnel Technician
513-529-2148
ashleyvm@MiamiOH.edu

Ann Littke

Ann Littke
Senior Personnel Technician
513-529-3980
littkea@MiamiOH.edu


Employee and Labor Relations

15 Roudebush Hall
fax: 513-529-2686
HRLabor@MiamiOH.edu

block m

Mike Webster
Director of Employee Relations

block m

Kelly Stewart
Senior HR Generalist
513-529-4939
stewarkc@miamioh.edu

Craig Martin

Craig Martin
Senior Personnel Technician
513-529-2684
craig.martin@miamioh.edu


Employment and Compensation Services

15 Roudebush Hall
Staff Employment: 513-529-3927 | Student Employment: 513-529-8722  | fax: 513-529-4223
employment@MiamiOH.edu | studentemployment@MiamiOH.edu

block m

Vacant
Director of Employment

Gary Barnes

Gary Barnes
Director of Compensation
513-529-9552
barnesgj@MiamiOH.edu

Gina Fall

Gina Fall
HR Generalist
513-529-2027
fallg@MiamiOH.edu

Melissa Wyatt

Melissa Wyatt
HR Generalist
513-529-3186
wyattml@miamioh.edu

Michele Costello

Michele Costello
HR Generalist
513-529-3132
costelma@miamioh.edu

Krista Clinebell

Krista Clinebell
HR Generalist
513-529-3139
clinebkl@miamioh.edu

Rebecca Denney

Rebecca Denney
HR Generalist
513-529-3137
fletchrk@miamioh.edu

John Buchholz

John Buchholz
Personnel Associate
513-529-3727
buchhojf@miamioh.edu

Kim Mullaly

Kim Mullally
Senior Personnel Technician
513-529-5347
caudilk8@miamioh.edu

Karen Oehler

Karen Oehler
Senior Personnel Technician
513-529-6089
oehlerk@MiamiOH.edu

Tori Ashley

Tori Ashley
Senior Personnel Technician
513-529-2148
ashleyvm@MiamiOH.edu

Ann Littke

Ann Littke
Senior Personnel Technician
513-529-3980
littkea@MiamiOH.edu


Staff Development

125 Staff Development Center, 424 Wells Mill Drive
staffdevelopment@miamioh.edu

Brenda Curry

Brenda Curry
Director of Staff Development
513-529-2252
currybc@MiamiOH.edu

Jeff Shaver

Jeff Shaver
Senior Organizational Development Consultant
513-529-0389
shaverj1@MiamiOH.edu

block m

Vacant


Kristin Taylor

Kristin Taylor
Senior Personnel Technician
513-529-1603
taylo115@MiamiOH.edu

April Turner

April Turner
Senior Personnel Technician
513-529-6409
boggsal@miamioh.edu


Operations and Process Specialist

Lauran Franklin

Lauran Franklin
513-529-9551
franklln@miamioh.edu


Associate Vice President of Human Resources

Dawn Fahner

Dawn Fahner
513-529-5716
fahnerdm@MiamiOH.edu