Approved Supplemental Retirement Vendors

We have approved the following vendors to offer Supplemental Retirement Plan annuities. Select the company name for contact information.

AXA

Glynnis Reinhart, 513-762-7734, Glynnis.reinhart@axa-advisors.com

Carol Rodgers-Rivir, 859-630-2226, Carol.rodgers@axa-advisors.com

Website

TIAA

Laura Maxwell, 513-263-2825, lmaxwell@tiaa.org

Website

AIG Retirement Services

Dean Koller, 614-980-9271 (cell) Dean.Koller@aig.com

William Whiteley, IV, 513-404-9212 (cell) william.whiteley@aig.com

Customer Service,  800-448-2542. M-F 8 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Website

Voya Financial Advisors

Matt Carter CFP®, 513-651-5224, Matthew.carter@voyafa.com

Derek Stiles, 937-353-5472, 800-451-4702 x4025472, derek.stiles@voyafa.com

Jeff Rankin, CFS®, 937-353-5492, 800-451-4702 x4025492, JeffreyRankin@voyafa.com

Website

Ohio Deferred Compensation (457 Plan)

Tom Bugher, CRC, ChFC, 513-829-6499, main office: 877-644-6457

Website