Approved ARP Vendors

We have approved the following vendors to offer Alternative Retirement Plans (ARP). Select the company name for contact information.

AXA

Glynnis Reinhart, 513-762-7734, Glynnis.reinhart@axa-advisors.com

Carol Rodgers-Rivir, 859-630-2226, Carol.rodgers@axa-advisors.com

Marc Wagner, 513-762-7725, mwagner@midwestfp.com

Website

TIAA

Laura Maxwell, 513-263-2825, lmaxwell@tiaa.org

Website

AIG Retirement Services

Dean Koller, 614-980-9271 (cell) Dean.Koller@aig.com

William Whiteley, IV, 513-404-9212 (cell) william.whiteley@aig.com

Website

Voya Financial Advisors

Matt Carter, CFP®, 513-651-5224, Matthew.carter@voyafa.com

Derek Stiles, 937-353-5472, 800-451-4702 x4025472, derek.stiles@voyafa.com

Jeff Rankin, CFS®, 937-353-5492, 800-451-4702 x4025492, JeffreyRankin@voyafa.com

Website


Please note: As a participant in the Ohio Alternative Retirement Plan (ARP) at Miami University, you are entitled to change your ARP vendor once per calendar month. Your vendor change will be effective on the first of the following month.