Radiation Safety Committee

Committee members as of 09/29-22
Association Name
Geology Department,
Vice Chair
Marion Lytle
Academic Procurement* Vacant
Chemistry and Biochemistry Department, Vice Chair Carole Dabney-Smith
Finance and Business Services Cody Powell
Microbiology Department,
Luis Actis
Radiation Safety Officer Jeff Johnson
Recording Secretary* Kristin Meyer
Biology Department Paul James
Office of Research and Innovation Rick Page

* ex officio