Student Scholarship Success

Congratulations to the following students, all of whom studied Botany with Dr. Carolyn Keiffer. The Biology Department in Oxford awarded the students a total of $4,850 in scholarship funds. 

  • Nicholas Narog, Arthur T. and Anna Evans Scholarship, $1,000
  • Sydney Garrett Hayes, Arthur T. and Anna Evans Scholarship, $1,000
  • Hunter Birch, Bruce Fink Scholarship, $450
  • Savannah Ballweg, Marcia  E. Buck Roll Memorial Scholarship, $1,000
  • Dylan Nickell, Lewis & Evelyn S. Roth Undergraduate Scholarship, $1,000
  • Jean Collins, William E. Wilson Award, $400