Tennis Schedule and Results

The 2017 Men's Tennis Team
2019
Date Day Time Opponent Result Record ORCC Record
Aug. 22 Thurs 4:00 @ Miami Middletown  0-7 0-1 0-1
Sept. 2 Mon 4:00 Vs. Asbury JV forfeit - -
Sept. 3 Tues 4:00 vs. Miami Middletown  forfeit - -
Sept. 7 Sat 11:00 Vs. OU Chillicothe  forfeit - -
Sept. 14 Sat 11:00 Vs. OU Lancaster forfeit - -
Sept. 21 Sat 11:00 @ OU Chillicothe  rain out - -
Sept. 22 Sun 12:00 Vs. Muskingum  forfeit - -
Sept. 28 Sat 11:00 @ OU Lancaster rain out - -
Oct. 5 Sat TBA ORC State  - - -
Oct. 6 Sun TBA ORC State Rain Date