Women's Volleyball Current Schedule

Miami Middletown volleyball team picture 2022

Volleyball Schedule 2022-2023

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Overall Record
Aug. 26 Fri 6:00 Union College UNOH

14-25

17-25

25-23

21-25

0-1
Aug. 26 Fri 8:00 Indiana Tech UNOH

7-25

11-25

16-25

0-2
Aug. 27 Sat 4:00 KY Christian Univ. UNOH

9-25

18-25

20-25

0-3
Aug. 27 Sat 6:00 UNOH UNOH

15-25

15-25

16-25

0-4
Sept. 2 Fri 6:00 UC Clermont PSU/B

13-25

11-25

23-25

0-5
Sept. 3 Sat 10:00 PSU Greater All PSU/B

18-25

19-25

14-25

0-6
Sept. 3 Sat TBA TBA PSU/B Forfeit 0-7
Sept. 8 Thurs TBA Mt. St. Joe JV Away

26-24

7-25

25-21

9-25

14-16

0-8
Sept. 14 Wed 6:00 UC Clermont Away

7-25

16-25

19-25

0-9
Sept 17 Sat 1:00 OU Lancaster Home

25-11

25-11

25-21

1-9

Sept. 21 Wed 6:00 MUH Home

25-18

20-25

23-25

25-21

15-11

2-9
Sept. 24 Sat 1:00 KS Tuscarawas Away

13-25

25-23

23-25

25-23

16-14

3-9
Sept. 24 Sat 3:00 OU Lancaster Away

25-21

25-15

19-25

25-20

4-9
Sept. 28 Wed 6:00 Ohio Christian JV Away

18-25

13-25

25-19

23-25

4-10
Oct. 5 Wed 6:00 UC Clermont Home

13-25

7-25

25-21

13-25

4-11
Oct. 8 Sat 10:00 Alice Lloyd Univ. Home

23-25

25-23

15-25

25-21

8-15

4-12
Oct. 10 Mon 6:00 Edison State Home

9-25

19-25

12-25

4-13
Oct. 17 Mon 6:00 Mt. St. Joe JV Home Cancelled
Oct. 19 Wed 6:00 Edison State Away

10-25

11-25

15-25

5-14
Oct. 22 Sat 12:00 KS Tuscarawas Home

23-25

25-19

10-15

5-15
Oct. 22 Sat 1:30 KS Tuscarawas Home

18-25

11-25

9-15

5-16
Oct. 26 Wed 6:00 Ohio Christian JV Home

25-10

21-25

18-25

25-22

12-15

5-17
Nov 10-14 Thur/Mon TBA USCAA Nationals Away

Home games in Bold