Interfraternity Council (IFC)

Interfraternity Council Executive Officers

The Interfraternity Council (IFC) is comprised of one representative from each fraternity chapter and ten annually elected IFC Executive Board Officers. The fraternity and sorority community at Miami University has one of the richest Greek traditions in the nation, recognized by many as the "Mother of Fraternities." With one of the oldest, largest Greek communities, Miami Greeks are continually being honored for their academic, philanthropic, athletic, leadership, community, and social achievements on the campus, local, and national levels. With the advantage of having nearly 50 social Greek organizations, there are endless opportunities for everyone.

IFC Executive Board

President: MacKenton Johnson, 
Executive Vice President: Jack Lee,  
VP of Finance: Thomas Cirrincione, 
VP of Recruitment: Bobby Burk, 
VP of Conduct: Jackson Sweeney,; Will Must, 
VP of Community Service and Philanthropy: Kyle Naderhoff, 
VP of Member Education: Brett Cowan, 
VP of Facilities Management: Grant Winkel,
VP of Programming: Clay Higgins, 
VP of Public Relations: Zach Lynch, 
Director of Scholarship: Jackson Crane,
Director of Diversity and Inclusion: Robert Knight,
Director of Content Creation: Logan Stevens,

To learn more about the general council, visit the Miami IFC homepage

To learn more about IFC Recruitment, visit Miami's IFC Recruitment.

Map of Miami Fraternity Houses

All Fraternities are located between Spring Street, Sycamore Street, Poplar Street, and Tallawanda Rd. Specific Addresses are provided below the image.

  1. Alpha Chi Rho: 404 E. Withrow
  2. Alpha Delta Phi: 22 S. Campus Ave.
  3. Alpha Epsilon Pi: 301 E. Sycamore St. 
  4. Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc: 2026 Armstrong
  5. Alpha Sigma Phi: 219 W. Church St. 
  6. Beta Theta Pi: 200 E. High St. 
  7. Chi Psi: 307 N. Bishop St. 
  8. Delta Chi: 131 E. Withrow St. 
  9. Delta Kappa Epsilon: 325 E. Sycamore St. 
  10. Delta Sigma Phi: 111 E. Spring St. 
  11. Delta Upsilon: 400 E. Vine St. 
  12. Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc: 2026 Armstrong
  13. Kappa Alpha Order: 102 Tallawanda Rd. 
  14. Lambda Chi Alpha: 300 N. Tallawanda Rd. 
  15. Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc: 2026 Armstrong
  16. Phi Gamma Delta: 130 E. High St. 
  17. Pi Kappa Alpha: 410 E. Church St. 
  18. Pi Kappa Phi: 110 S. Campus Ave. 
  19. Sigma Alpha Epsilon: 310 N. Tallawanda Rd. 
  20. Sigma Alpha Mu: 206 S. Campus Ave. 
  21. Sigma Chi: 401 E. Sycamore St. 
  22. Sigma Phi Epsilon: 224 E. Church St. 
  23. Sigma Pi: 405 E. Vine St. 
  24. Tau Kappa Epsilon: 112 S. Campus Ave. 
  25. Theta Chi: 310 N. Bishop St.