Tour Academic Facilities

Tour Academic Facilities

Each of Miami University’s 120+ majors is housed within one of six academic divisions or departments. The division- and department-specific video tours below provide a glimpse of the labs, classrooms, and common areas available to Miami students.

College of Arts and Science

College of Creative Arts

College of Education, Health, and Society

College of Engineering and Computing

Department of Nursing

Farmer School of Business

Take the Next Step