Eta Sigma Gamma Student Organization Earns Chapter Recognition Award

Miami University's Epsilon Phi Chapter of the Eta Sigma Gamma student organization has earned a Chapter Recognition award. The national professional health education honorary, Eta Sigma Gamma, focuses on teaching, research, and service.

The student membership will be recognized in Atlanta in conjunction with the national Society for Public Health Education (SOPHE) conference this March. 

The current leadership team includes Caitlin Donahue, Anna Piper, Sarah Henkes, Micailah Guthrie, Aleigha Mason, Corey Hoerter, Shelby Hunt, and Ally Koci. Valerie A. Ubbes is the current faculty advisor, and Lauren Bartoszek was the advisor last year.