Approved ARP Vendors

We have approved the following vendors to offer Alternative Retirement Plans (ARP). Select the company name for contact information.

AXA

Glynnis Reinhart, 513-762-7734, Glynnis.reinhart@axa-advisors.com

Carol Rodgers-Rivir, 513-762-7771, Carol.rodgers@axa-advisors.com

Website

Lincoln Financial Group

Keri Holton, CRPC, CRPS, 866-823-9405, Keri.Holton@lfg.com

Website

Nationwide

Aaron Ames, 513-523-5995, aaron.ames@lpl.comhttp://www.amesfinancialadvisors.com/

Phil Hammond, 866-761-9378 ext 102, phil@TrendCalc.net

Website

TIAA

Todd Gottdiner,513-263-2820, tgottdiner@tiaa.org

Laura Maxwell, 513-263-2825, lmaxwell@tiaa.org

Website

VALIC

Terrance Swanson, 513-330-1592, Terrance.swanson@valic.com

Jon Richard 937-726-2786, Jon.richard@valic.com

Website

Voya Financial Advisors

Matt Carter, 937-353-5480, 800-451-4702 x4025480, Matthew.carter@voyafa.com

Phil Neibert, 937-353-5470, 800-451-4702 x4025470, Phil.neibert@voyafa.com

Jeff Rankin, CFS, 937-353-5492, 800-451-4702 x4025492, JeffreyRankin@voyafa.com

Website


Please note: As a participant in the Ohio Alternative Retirement Plan (ARP) at Miami University, you are entitled to change your ARP vendor once per calendar month. Your vendor change will be effective on the first of the following month.