2018-2019 Parents Council Membership

A father and daughter taking in Saturday

Council Members are invited to work with University administrators on issues important to the Miami student and family experience. New members may be added throughout the year. Contact Parent & Family Programs for more information.

Family Members Representing the Class of 2020

 Megan & Marty Gregor

Megan & Marty Gregor
Carmel, Indiana


haabestad.jpeg

Wendy & Peter Haabestad
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania
whaabestad@yahoo.com
phaabestad@yahoo.com


Susan and Steven Insoft

Susan & Steven Insoft
Highland Park, Illinois
insoft@comcast.net
steven.insoft@comcast.net


Rollie and Teresa Johns

Teresa & Rollie Johns
Elkhorn, Nebraska


Tammy & Greg Maddrey
Wayzata, Minnesota
tammy@engmad.com
gmaddrey@chartis.com


Susan & John McDonough
New Canaan, Connecticut


Brent Padget

Melissa & Brent Padgett
Lawrence, Kansas


Kathy ('85) & Dave ('83) Schmitt
Cincinnati, Ohio


Matt and Jenna Vettel

Jenna & Matt Vettel
Weston, Massachusetts
jvettel@yahoo.com
mtvdakota@gmail.com


watson-branche-copy.jpg

Karol Watson & Chris Branche
Redondo Beach, California
kwatson@mednet.ucla.edu
chris.branche@verizon.net

Family Members Representing the Class of 2021

Chris and John Browner

Christine & John Browner (National Vice-Chairs)
Cincinnati, Ohio


Sheila and Dave Beuerlein

Sheila & David Beuerlein
Dallas, Texas 
davlein@gmail.com
sheilaruns@me.com


donovan.jpeg

Sheri & Peter Donovan
Old Greenwich, Connecticut
peter1donovan@icloud.com 
sherimdonovan@gmail.com


Theresa and Mike Fox

Theresa & Mike Fox
Stamford, Connecticut
theresa.r.fox@gmail.com
mfox@motionptg.com


 

hillenbrand-denise-bill.jpg

Denise & Bill Hillenbrand
Batesville, Indiana
denisehillenbrand@me.com
bill@morelcompany.com 


Lori and Paul Jurgensen

Lori & Paul Jurgensen
Cincinnati, Ohio
lorijurgensen@hotmail.com 
pmj@duvalasphalt.com


Julie and Gary Killian

Julie & Gary ('81) Killian
Rye, New York
gkillian@optimum.net
jbpkillian@gmail.com


Jennifer Lee

Jennifer & Bruce Lee
Hinsdale, Illinois
keebsmia@aol.com


raker.jpg

Heather & Todd Raker
Darien, Connecticut
hraker@me.com
tdraker@optonline.net 


Amy '88 & Tom Zeifang
Danville, California
zeifang@hotmail.com 


Debbie and Patrick Zelten

Debbie ('89) & Patrick Zelten
Kenilworth, Illinois
debbiezelten@comcast.net
patrickzelten@comcast.net

Family Members Representing the Class of 2022

Lynn & Steve Belluardo
Winnetka, Illinois 


Kerima & Dan Brattland
Eden Prairie, Minnesota


Terry and Ann Coyne

Terry & Ann Coyne (National Chairs)
Rocky River, Ohio
anncoyne@mac.com
TCoyne@NGKF.com


figdor.jpg

Michele & Drew Figdor
New York, New York
mfigdor@aol.com
drew@tigny.com


Anne & Tom Haubenstricker
New York, New York
athauben@msn.com
thaubenstricker@goldpointpartners.com


kiefgrantcarolyn.jpg

Carolyn ('85) & Grant Kief
Sarasota, Florida (formerly Glen Ellyn, Illinois)
kiefcarolyn@gmail.com
kief@slibinc.com


Carrie & Greg Larson
Eden Prairie, Minnesota


Patti Lowe & Seck-Eng Tan
Atherton, California


Lissa '91 & John '89 Perez
Great Falls, Virginia


plaster-robbi-john.jpg

Robbi & John Plaster
Greenwich, Connecticut
plasterrobbi@gmail.com
jplaster10@gmail.com