Softball Schedule and Results

2016 Softball team standing on the hill in the front of the gymnasium
Spring 2019
Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Record ORCC Record
2/27/19 Wed.  6:00 Cincinnati Christian University  Away

2-16

0-1
3/1/19 Fri. 1:00/3:00 West Virginia Tech University Away

 0-11, 1-10

0-3
3/2/19 Sat.  11:00/1:00 University of Pikeville  Away 0-12, 3-10 0-5
3/9/19 Sat.  1:00/3:00 Alice Lloyd College  Home  0-7,10-2 1-6
3/16/19 Sat.  3:00/5:00 Rochester College  Home  0-11,1-10 1-8
3/17/19 Sun.  1:00/3:00 OU Chillicothe* Away 0-7,0-7 1-10 0-2
3/19/19 Tues.  7:15 Cincinnati Christian University  Home: Oxford Stadium  0-7 1-11 0-2

3/24/19 

Sun 11:45/1:45

Luther (IA) College 

Middlebury (VT) Colege

Florida 

0-8

0-7

1-13 0-2

3/26/29

Tues.  12:00/2:15

Buffalo State (NY) 

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire 

Florida 

5-8

3-7

1-15 0-2

3/27/19

Wed.  11:45

University of Wisconsin-Stout

 

Florida  2-5 1-16 0-2

3/29/19

Fri. 9:45am/11:45

Oberlin (OH) College

University of Wisconsin-Stout 

Florida  8-9 1-17 0-2
4/2/19 Tues.  2:00/4:00 Ohio Christian University Home: Hamilton HS  3-6,8-10 1-19 0-2
4/6/19 Sat.  1:00/3:00 OU Zanesville* Home : Oxford Stadium 17-1,20-0 3-19 2-2
4/7/19 Sun.  1:00/3:00 OU Lancaster* Home: Oxford Stadium 11-2,12-1 5-19 4-2
4/13/19 Sat.  11:00/1:00 Alice Lloyd Away 11-4, 5-7 6-20 4-2
4/28/19 Sun.  1:00/3:00 St. Mary of the Woods Away  3-11,0-8 6-22 4-2
5/3/19 Fri.  4:00/6:00 Miami Middletown  Away 
5/4 - 5/5 Sat/Sun TBA ORCC Tournament  TBA

 

*ORCC Conference Games