Softball Schedule and Results

2016 Softball team standing on the hill in the front of the gymnasium
Spring 2020
Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Record ORCC Record
Feb. 14 Fri 1:00/3:00 Madonna Univ/Concordia Univ.  Away - - -
Feb. 28 Fri 12:00/2:00 West Virginia Tech Univ. Away  - - -
Feb. 29 Sat 5:00/7:00 Bluefield State College Away - - -
March 7 Sat 1:00/3:00 Concordia University  Away - - -
March 8 Sun 1:00/3:00 Cleary University  Away - - -
March 10 Tues 3:00/5:00 Kentucky Christian University  Away  - - -
March 13 Fri 3:00/5:00 Asbury University  Away - - -
March 22-29 Fri-Fri TBA The Spring Games (Orlando, FL) Away - - -
April 4 Sat 1:00/3:00 OU Chillicothe Away - - -
April 5 Sun 1:00/3:00 OU Lancaster Away - - -
April 6 Mon 4:00/6:00 Thomas More University Home - - -
April 7 Tues 4:00/6:00 Miami Middletown Home - - -
April 11 Sat 1:00/3:00 OU Lancaster Home - - -
April 14 Tues 3:00/5:00 Miami Middletown  Away - - -
April 18 Sat 12:00/2:00 Oakland City University Away - - -
April 19 Sun 2:00/4:00 Oakland City University  Away - - -
April 25 Sat 1:00/3:00 Alice Lloyd College Home  - - -
April 26 Sun 1:00/3:00 OU Chillicothe  Home - - -
May 2-3 Sat-Sun TBA ORCC State Tournament 

 

*ORCC Conference Games