students participating in the Paws for Miami Program
 educational psychology students take a group photo under an arch
 Two people talking at Miami Connections program
student presenting her research poster

Take Note

Need to request a seat in an EDUCATIONAL PSYCHOLOGY (EDP) class for Spring 2019?

All EDP courses related to majors, minors, thematic sequences, graduate programs, and certificates in Educational Psychology (including EDP/DST/SOC cross-listed courses and EHS 667) are part of the Registration Override Request (ROR) pilot for Spring 2019 registration. Force add requests for these courses can now be submitted from the course list.

About the ROR pilot

EDP News

Student Statement

All students in EDP strive to become innovative leaders. Our students are ethical, collaborative, data-based critical thinkers who create learning opportunities and experiences that transform the lives of children and adults.

Mental Health Matters

Miami Connections Partnership