Dr. Tammy Kernodle, 2018 Benjamin Harrison Award winner Dr. Tammy Kernodle, Professor of Music and the 2018 Benjamin Harrison Award recipient
Dr. Dominik Konkolewicz, Junior Faculty Scholar Dr. Dominik Konkolewicz, Assistant Professor in Cheministry & Biochemistry and a 2018 Junior Faculty Scholar
Diane Delisio, 2018 Distinguished Service Diane Delisio, Senior Associate Dean, College of Engineering and Computing, and a 2018 Distinguished Service Award recipient
2018 University Awards Recipients The University Awards recipients honored at a reception in April 2018.
Randi Thomas - Distinguished Service Award Randi Thomas, Director of Institutional Relations and a 2018 Distinguished Service Award recipient
Provost Provost's Student Academic Achievement Award recipients - 2018
John Bailer receiving the E. Phillip Knox Distinguished Teaching Award Dr. John Bailer, Chair and Professor of Statistics and the 2018 E. Phillips Knox Distinguished Teaching Award recipient
Eun Chong Yang receiving Career Development Award Dr. Eun Chong Yang, Associate Director, American Culture and English (ACE) Program and 2018 Excellence in Career Development Awardee

Excellence in Academic Advising Award Recipients


Marianne Murphy, Professor and Chair, Department of Computer & Information Technology, College of Liberal Arts & Applied Science

Dennis Tobin, Associate Professor, Department of Art


Brian Kirkmeyer, Karen Buchwald Wright Senior Assistant Dean for Student Success, College of Engineering & Computing

Norm Krumpe, Senior Lecturer, Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering


Donna Evans, Lecturer, Department of Computer and Information Technology

Chanelle White, Senior Academic Advisor, Farmer School of Business


Rosalyn Benson, Assistant Dean, College of Creative Arts

Melanie Ziegler, Senior Lecturer, International Studies Program


Marti Kyger, Assistant Dean, Farmer School of Business

Patrick Murphy,Associate Professor, Department of English

Katie Shoemaker, Resident Director and First-Year Advisor, Office of Residence Life


Claudia Scott-Pavloff, Assistant Dean, College of Arts & Science

Larry Nadler, Professor Emeritus, Department of Communication

Excellence in Academic Advising Award Recipients