MUM classroom

Executive Committee


Executive Committee of University Senate shall manage the business of Senate. Membership shall include the Provost; three (3) faculty members of Senate elected as specified in the Bylaws of University Senate; (1) one undergraduate student who is the Student Body President; and one (1) graduate student who is a member of University Senate. The Secretary of University Senate shall serve as an ex officio, non-voting member of the Executive Committee.

2018-19 Members

Terri Barr, Chair


Dana Cox, Chair-Elect


Don Ucci, At-Large

Electrical and Computing Engineering

Phyllis Callahan


Jeffrey Wanko

Associate Provost

Meaghan Murtagh

Undergraduate Student, ASG

Benedict Njoku

Graduate Student, GSA

Becky Sander

Recording Secretary, University Senate