Moving Service Providers

Andrews Moving & Storage Co.

10235 Philipp Parkway
Streetsboro, OH 44241

Contact

Donala Anderson
Phone: 330-656-8752
Fax: 330-656-8712
Email: danderson@andrewsmoving.com

Armbruster Moving & Storage, Inc.

2800 Center Road
Brunswick, Ohio 44212

Contact

Gus Armbruster
Phone: 330-220-6400
Fax: 330-220-6414
Email: gus@armbrustermoving.com

Corrigan Moving Systems

12377 Williams Road
Perrysburg, Ohio 43551

Contact

Paula McClure
Phone: 419-874-2900
Fax: 419-872-0047
Email: pmcclure@corriganmoving.com

E.E. Ward Moving and Storage Co.

2235 Southwest Boulevard, Suite H
Grove City, Ohio 43123

Contact

Abby Phillips
Phone: 614-298-8414 x5842
Fax: 614-298-8346
Email: collegemoves@eeward.com 

Herlihy Moving & Storage, Inc.

3759 Jackson Pike
Grove City, Ohio 43123

Contact

James Herlihy
Phone: 614-871-4040
Fax: 614-871-1478
Email: james@herlihymoving.com 

Moving Services Authorized Agent List | Nationwide

Please contact Scott Smith in the Office of Strategic Procurement for a nationwide comprehensive list of authorized agents at 513-529-9204 or smithsw2@miamioh.edu

Moving Services Authorized Agent List | Ohio

Authorized Agent List - Ohio
Agent Name Address City State Zip Contact Name Phone Email
Andrews Moving And Storage Company 10235 Philipp Parkway Streetsboro OH 44241 44241 330-656-8700 advantage@andrewsmoving.com
Andrews Moving And Storage Company Cleveland OH
Andrews Moving And Storage Company Streetsboro OH
Andrews Moving And Storage Of Columbus, Inc. Columbus OH
Armbruster Moving & Storage, Inc. 2800 Center Rd. Cleveland OH 44212 Joan Armbruster 330-220-6400 info@armbrustermoving.com
Armbruster Moving & Storage, Inc. Brunswick OH
Armbruster Moving & Storage, Inc. 2160 West 106th Street Cleveland OH 44102 Charles Armbruster 216-631-1095
Armstrong Relocation Company,Ohio, Llc 3081 Gilchrist, Suite 100 Akron OH 44305 44305 330-497-0077
Beltmann Executive Class 5575 Venture Dr. Cleveland OH 44130 Kirk Spriggs 913.961.2588 kirk.spriggs@beltmann.com
Berger Cincinnati 9770 Inter Ocean Drive Cincinnati OH 45246 Todd Morency 513.341.2161 ToddM@BergerAllied.com
Berger Cleveland 7780 Northfield Rd Walton Hills OH 44146 Paul Waickman 440.374.5870 paul@bergerallied.com
Berger Columbus 1111 Milepost Dr Columbus OH 43228 Kevin Staley 614.347.5975 KevinS@bergerallied.com
Brendamour Mov., Stg. & Svc., Inc. 2630 Glendale-Milford Road Cincinnati OH 45241 Mike Brendamour 513-860-0077 brendamour@brendamourmoving.com
Buckeye Moving Systems 33454 Winona Rd Salem OH 44460 Bill Richards, Chris Richards 877.726.1100 billrichardsjr@gmail.com, chrisrichardspolaris@gmail.com
Compass Relocation 3081 Gilchrist, Suite 100 Akron OH 44305 Mark Walker 330-453-3070 eking@compassmayflower.com
Corrigan Moving Systems 12875 Corporate Drive, Unit #2 Parma OH 44130 440-243-8560 120OA@corriganmoving.com
Corrigan Moving Systems 12377 Williams Road Perrysburg OH 43551 43551 419-874-2900
Dearman Moving & Storage Company 961 N. Main Street Mansfield OH 44902 44902 419-524-3456 dearman_moving@brightchoice.net
EE Ward 2235 Southwest Blvd Suite H Grove City OH 43123 Brian Brooks 614-358-3594 brian@eeward.com
Herlihy Moving & Storage, Inc. 747 Marietta Road Chillicothe OH 45601 Joseph D. Herlihy 740-775-6683 joe@herlihymoving.com
Herlihy Moving & Storage, Inc. 3759 Jackson Pike Grove City OH 43123 James D. Herlihy 614-871-4040 moveit@herlihymoving.com
Mayberry's Van & Storage 1850 Cardington Rd Dayton OH 45409 James Robert 937.298.8800 admin@mayberrymovers.com
Moving Solutions 8001 Moving Way Mentor OH 44060 Don Blauman 440.602.5627 dblauman@movingway.com
Planes Mov & Storage Co. Of Columbus 2000 Dividend Drive Columbus OH 43228 43228 614-777-9090
Planes Moving & Storage Of Dayton, Inc. 9370 Byers Road Miamisburg OH 45342 45342 937-866-0485
Planes Moving & Storage, Inc. 9823 Cincinnati-Dayton Road West Chester OH 45069 45069 513-759-6000 planescompanies.com
Stacey Moving & Storage, Inc. 2001 O'Brien Drive Columbus OH 43228 John J. Planes 614-527-1070
Stacey Moving & Storage, Inc. 9380 Byers Road Dayton OH 45342 John J. Planes 937-384-7420
Stacey Moving & Storage, Inc. 9825 Cincinnati-Dayton Rd West Chester OH 45069 John J. Planes 513-759-5900
University Moving & Storage Co. 4664 Brate Drive; Suite 100 West Chester OH 45011 Mark Bruns 513-906-6030 mbruns@universitymoving.com