students in computer lab

Advisory Council Members

Theron Barham

Director
Federated Systems Group
513-782-3167
tbarham@macys.com

Kim Braun

Sr. Analyst Programmer
Ohio National Financial Services
One Financial Way
Cincinnati, Ohio 45242
513-794-6541
Kimberly_Braun@ohionational.com

Frank Braun

Director, MSIS Program
Dept. of Information Systems
College of Business
Northern Kentucky University
Nunn Drive
Highland Hts, KY 41099
859-572-6959
braunf@NKU.EDU
FRANK@DRBIZ.COM

Kevin Clay

513-779-6565 (home)
KevinClay@roadrunner.com
Kevin Clay@cinfin.com

Franceene Geddings McKinney

Innovative Office Solutions
513-685-0949
mckinneyf@innovativeofficesolutions.net

Bill Geier

Division Manager, Information Systems
Cincinnati Financial
6200 S. Gilmore
Fairfield, OH 45014
513-870-2246
fax: 513-870-2995
bill_geier@cinfin.com

Andrew Hughes

President
Designing Digitally Inc.
8401 Claude Thomas Rd., Suite 23
Franklin, OH 45005
866-316-9126
andrew.hughes@designingdigitally.com

Ron Meade

Great American Insurance Group
Enterprise Data Architect
49 East 4th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513-316-9585
rmeade@gaic.com

Susan L. Melton

Consultant
6176 State Road
Somerville, OH 45064
513-652-9814
SMelton@fuse.net

D. David Morgan

Director, Technology and Information Systems
Graceworks Lutheran Services
6451 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton, OH 45459
937-428-6861
dmorgan@graceworks.org

Steve Motil, RPh, PMP

Director of Analytics IS
Kettering Health Network
937-914-7352
Steve.Motil@khnetwork.org

Mike Mumma

Controls Sales Leader
Trane Central Territory Leadership
Ingersoll Rand
3914 Windy Hollow Way
Mason, OH 45040
513-658-1014
mmumma@trane.com

Jeffrey L. Northup, PMP

Convergys Corporation
201 East Fourth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513-723-7301
jeff.northup@convergys.com

James A. Pierce

513-435-9914
jp100007@cinci.rr.com

Steven Snider

Cadre Computer Resources
255 E. 5th St., Suite 1200
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
513-762-7350
swsnider@cadre.net

Jeff Tabler

Assistant Vice President
Fifth Third Bank
8123 Austin Ridge Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45247
513-534-6623
jeff.tabler@53.com

Bill Watkins

Director, Requirements Management
MedPlus
4690 Parkway Drive
Mason, OH 45040
bill.watkins63@gmail.com

J.D. Whitlock

Mercy Health
VP, Clinical & Business Intelligence
513-639-0500
jdwhitlock@mercy.com

Mike Witters

Win Wholesale
mikewitters@yahoo.com