Faculty

Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology Advisory Council

Brendan Kuhl
5948 Penelope Drive
Hamilton, OH 45011
513-737-2378
KOP_Kuhlio@hotmail.com

Tracey Dykes PHR
Human Resources
EPIC Technologies LLC
1151 W. Mason-Morrow Lebanon, OH  45036-9699
513-494-5599
tracey.dykes@epictech.com

Rick Mack
Duke Energy
513-520-2939
richard.mack@duke-energy.com

Dave Musson
Musson’s Industrial
Services, Inc.
1976 Jackson Road
Hamilton, OH  45011
513-623-0004
dwmusson@yahoo.com

Bill Franer
Sr. Network Engr. & Service Specialist
Siemens Building Technologies
1310 Kemper Dr. Suite 500
Cincinnati, OH 45240
513-742-5590 Ext. 190
wfraner@cinci.rr.com

Rick Adams
Controls Engineer
Valeo - Climate Control
3620 Symmes Road
Hamilton, OH 45015
513-682-6304
rick.adams@valeo.com

Paul Reed
3509 Murphy Ct.
Middletown, OH 45044
Paul_Reed@aksteel.com

Mike Smith
Hamilton High School
1165 Eaton Avenue
Hamilton, OH 45013
Mike_Smith@fc.hamilton-city.k12.oh.us

Donald Meineke Jr.
Western States
513-863-4758 x148
dmeineke@
westernstates.com

Tom Kissner
Mound Technical Solutions
720 Mound Avenue
Miamisburg, OH 45343
937-865-3851
kisstj@aol.com

Ron Sorrell
gh Package/Product Testing and Consulting, Inc.
4090 Thunderbird Lane
Fairfield, OH 45014
513-870-0080 ext. 112
rsorrell@ghtesting.com

Greg Kramer
Lead Engineering Technician
Campbell Hausfeld
New Product Devlp. - Nailers Div.
100 Production Drive
Harrison, OH 45030
513-202-8659
gkramer@
campbellhausfeld.com

Mike Flaherty
tekWorx. LLC
513-678-4584
Mike@tekworx.us

Tim VonDerHaar
VP of Technology
Force Control Industries
3660 Dixie Hwy.
Fairfield, OH 45014
513-868-0900
tvonderhaar@
forcecontrol.com

Electro/Mechanical Engineering Technology Advisory Council

David Ryan
Director of Engineering
RIXAN Associates
7560 Paragon Road
Dayton, OH 45459
937.623.8773
dryan@rixan.com

Greg Pollitt
513-646-4135
greg.pollitt@intelligrated.com

Ken Ekegren
Assistant Professor
North Central State College
2441 Kenwood Circle
PO Box 698
Mansfield, OH 44901-0698
888-755-4899
kekegren@ncstatecollege.edu

Mark Miller
G.E. Schmidt
mdmiller@fuse.net

Ken Warfield
Shawnee State University
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662
740-351-3465
kwarfield@shawnee.edu

Mike Weeks
Instrumentation Engineer
Miami University
Oxford, OH 45056
513-529-2035
weeksmr@MiamiOH.edu

Chris Bautista
Sr. Engineer
American Showa
960 Cherry Street
Blanchester, OH 45044
513-571-7784
cbautista@amshowa.com

Mike Armocida
Manufacturing Engineer
ADVICS M.O.
1650 Kingsview Drive
Lebanon, OH 45036
513-696-5310
armocida_ma@hotmail.com

Scott W. Lessing
Miami University
Electrical Systems
Operation Manager
Cole Service Bldg. - Rm.135
Oxford,  Ohio   45056
513.529.8036
lessinsw@MiamiOH.edu

Randy Adams
Information Systems & Engineering
Jungle Jim's International Mrkt., Inc.
5440 Dixie Highway
Fairfield, Ohio  45014-4108
Phone:  513-674-6000
Ext: 6500
   adamscr@MiamiOH.edu

Jesse James
Systems Engineer
Aethon Inc.
Campbells Run Business Cntr.
100 Business Center Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
740-317-5433
jjames@aethon.com

Eric Seebohm
ATW Automation
Dayton, OH 45402
513-518-0328
seebohew@MiamiOH.edu

Steven Daviaux
G.E. Schmidt
steven@geschmidt.com

Mechanical Engineering Technology Advisory Council

Chris Daughetee
Magnode Corporation
400 E. State Street
Trenton, OH 45067
513-988-6351 Ext. 220
cdaughetee@magnode.com

James Valentine
Consultant
6996 Zenith Ct.
Liberty Twp., OH 45011
513-382-1604
jimmyv@roadrunner.com

Mauro Losz
AK Research
705 Curtis Street
Middletown, OH 45044-3999
513-425-5811
mauro.losz@aksteel.com

Ron Clark
8075 Twin Creek Trace
West Chester, Oh 45069
513-82-7948
rclark8@ford.com

Amanda S. Fite
1202 California Road
Okeana, OH 45053
513-756-0536
fiteas@MiamiOH.edu

Dura Peffly
Magnode Corp.
400 E. State Street
Trenton, OH 45067
513-988-6351  Ext. 237
dpeffly@magnode.com

Dave Lippert
President
Hamilton Caster
1637 Dixie Hwy.
Hamilton, OH 45011
513-863-3300
dave.lippert@
hamiltoncaster.com

Richard Albrecht
Commercial Airfoil Engineering Leader
G.E. Aircraft
Engine Division
MD: P30
One Neumann Way
Cincinnati, OH
45215-6301
513-552-5321
rick.albrecht@ge.com

Kerry Murray
Procter & Gamble
R&D Process Design
5289 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45217
murray.ke@pg.com
513-693-5534

Andy Schumacher
The Procter &
Gamble Co.
Pet Care Research & Development
8700 Mason-Montgomery
Mason, OH 45050
513-622-1545
schumacher.la@pg.com

Jeremy Hay
Manufacturing Engineer
ATK Space Systems & Sensors Division
Mission Systems Group
937-429-9261 Ext. 239
jeremy.hay@atk.com

Anthony Oliver
70 Fawn Drive, Apt 102
Fairfield, OH 45014
419-236-5329
oliveraj@MiamiOH.edu

Thomas Beischel
Mechanical Design Engineer
Cincinnati Test Systems
5555 Dry Fork road
Cleves, OH 45002
513-202-5167
tbeischel@cincinnati-test.com

Bill Willet
8611 Beckett Road
West Chester, OH 45069
513-942-9432
wwillet@earthlink.net

Randy Myers
Principal Researcher
The Procter &
Gamble Co.
6330 Center Hill Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45224
513-945-4377
myers.ra@pg.com

Ken Williams
NennyPenny
937-456-8883
kwilliams@hennypenny.com

Vince Breidenbach
8611 Beckett Road
West Chester, OH
513-634-8506
breidenbach.vs@pg.com

Jim Bachmann
Automation Engineer
Gosiger
108 McDonough Street
Dayton, OH 45402
937-463-7623
jbachman1@cinci.rr.com

David Graf
Application Engineer
Innovative Energy Solutions, LLC
3680 Symmes Rd.
Hamilton, Oh 45014
513-874-6733
David.Graf@ies-cin.com

Doug Cheek
GE Aviation
4 West Roger Drive
Trenton, OH 45067
513-988-2201
cheekd@muohio.edu
douglas.cheek@ge.com

Dustin Placke
GE Aviation
Engineering Leader
1 neumann Way
Cincinnati, OH 45215
MDK202
513-243-5380
dustin.placke@ge.com

Mike DiGiovanna
USAeroteam
Process Engineer
1300 Grange Hall Road
Beavercreek, OH 45430
937-776-9053
mdigiovanna@
usaeroteam.com

William Reichle
547 Northwood Terrace
Hamilton, OH 45013
513-259-5704
wreichle@yahoo.com

Jeremy Hansman
150 Kesling Drive
Springboro, OH 45066
937-321-4408
Jeremy.hansman@aksteel.com

Don Bahnfleth
Engineering Consultant, Thermal Energy Systems Planning and Design
Bahnfleth Group Advisors, LLC
Cincinnati, OH
513-793-8939
dbahnfleth@cinci.rr.com