Drawing of Harrison Hall.

Advisory Committee

The Havighurst Advisory Committee is comprised of faculty, staff and administrators at Miami University who advise the Director on issues pertaining to the mission of the Havighurst Center. Each member, with the exception of the Director and the ex-officio member representing the College of Arts and Science, serve a two year appointment.

The 2017-18 Advisory Committee:

P. Renee Baernstein, CAS (ex-officio)
Mariana Ivanova, GRAMELAC (2017-19)
Neringa Klumbyte, ATH (2017-19)
Scott Kenworthy, REL (2016-18)
Stephen Norris, HST (Chair, continuing)
Masha Stepanova, King Library (2016-18)