Bill Due Dates

Bill Types and Due Dates
Bill Available Type of Bill Due Date
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Winter/Spring 20/21 Friday, January 8, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Feb Monthly Monday, March 15, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March Monthly Monday, April 12, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021 April Monthly Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021 May Monthly Friday, May 28, 2021
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 June Monthly Friday, June 25, 2021
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 July Monthly Friday, July 30, 2021
Friday, July 9, 2021 Fall Semester 21/22 Thursday, August 5, 2021
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 August Monthly Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September Monthly Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Friday, October 1, 2021 October Monthly Friday, October 22, 2021
Thursday, November 4, 2021 November Monthly Friday, November 26, 2021
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Winter/Spring 21/22 Friday, January 7, 2022

* All dates subject to change.

You will receive this notification in mid-July for your fall semester invoice and early December for your winter/spring semester invoice. The invoice will include any previous billed balance, new charges and payments since your last invoice, and anticipated credits including Miami University aid awarded and finalized, as well as any payment plan payments we expect to receive on your behalf. Finalized aid is aid for which you have met all requirements, including entrance counseling, promissory notes, and appropriate credit hour enrollment. Federal Work Study is excluded because it will not be applied directly to your bursar account.